Stan Murray dog training reviews

Stan Murray

Expert Dog Trainer, Stan Murray

See below for all reviews for Stan Murray, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Joe & Kim L Mt Vernon, Missouri | July 06 2015
We were very impressed with what we saw in just one session. We were skeptical but are now believers! We have seen great improvement and know the true test will be when friends & family come over but we are excited to be able to show them the improvements she has made. The tehniques are simple and easy to use. I would and HAVE recommended Bark Busters to my friends & family without hesitation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Joan B Springfield, Missouri | May 18 2015
I would highly recommend Bark Busters and especially Stan Murray. He is great. My dog Milo is only 5 months old and he responded to Stan with no problems. Stan explained everything he does with the dog, shows you how to and it, and it is very easy to follow his instructions. I'm sold on Bark Busters and became a Lifetime Support client Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kit K Nixa, Missouri | April 08 2015
The training with Stan was very positive and I can say with confidence that I have been able to keep their behavior moving forward on my own. The reinforcement is working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Meagan R
Meagan R Mt Vernon, Missouri | November 26 2014
Stan, you rock! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ginger F Walnut Grove, Missouri | November 12 2014
I wanted to build a relationship with my new puppy that didn't rely on a food-oriented response. The training session was very informative. Stan made it easy and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Ollie has left the cat food alone since the first session, that speaks for itself. --- G. Folker Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
review image
Springfield | February 14 2013
Stan was recommended by our veterinarian for our 2 year old Irish Wolfhound and our new Irish Wolfhound puppy.Our first visit with Stan we were impressed by his understanding of dogs and dog lovers. He was professional, calm, gentle with the dogs, effective and fun to be around. We have had a number of visits now and there have been many positive changes. I was afraid to walk my grown dog, especially up and down steps. Stan taught my dog and I how to have a safe, happy walk together. That is a real gift. We also had chaos when visitors arrived. That has greatly improved. Stan has taught us so many ways to improve our lives with our dogs and we enjoy doing our homework. We had an issue arise recently and Stan talked things over with me for a long time, he answered all my questions, gave me good advice and set up a visit. He really is there for you. We have recommended him to friends and would recommend him to anyone who wants to have the best for their best friend. Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Our trainer explained things so well - and he really listens. Excellent. I feel this is possible! Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Stan is a very friendly person. He listened to my "stories" and was interested in what I had to say. As I improved my communication, I saw improved behavior from my dog. This was a very calm and effective way to teach my dog. Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 19 2012
Stan was excellent in helping me to understand everything clearly. My dogs are responding to me very well and I love that they are listening without having to give them treats. I didn't understand much about dog behavior & Stan helped me by teaching me proper body language that my dogs respond to. I feel secure knowing I can always call or e-mail him with questions. Permalink
Ash Grove | October 19 2012
Being shown how dogs read and interpret human actions was very helpful and made alot of sense. I was pleased and surprised how well my dog responded to the Bark Busters training process! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter