Bark Busters Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands Reviews

Reviews

160 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Michelle b.
    14 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Even my 7 year old could follow along and understood. We were skeptical....but the results were powerful and quick. Very pleased with the natural techniques. It was enjoyable and we all learned a lot. Now I feel like a dog trainer! My dog responds well to this program. I'm ready to learn more.

  • Jennifer p.
    14 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Very easy to understand and remember. Very noticeable difference - Tucker responded amazingly. Am I pleased with the natural training techniques? Very much, it's the first time training has worked. This method deals with communicating to dogs in their language, which is brilliant! This is worth every penny!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    My 10-year-old rat terrier/Chi, Susie, has always terrorized other dogs and people when we go for walks. I could never take her to friends' houses, especially if they had a dog. I've lived the past few years in fear of a lawsuit. After only TWO visits by Bark Busters, Susie and I spent Saturday evening at a couple's house with their Pomeranian, and they all got along just like they were raised together! None of us could believe the transformation of Susie, after only TWO sessions - it is a true miracle! I finally feel like there is hope for Susie to be a normal dog after all these years! Bob and Bark Busters have been the answer to my prayers!!

  • Naomi S.
    15 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ.

  • Clare H.
    16 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    I like this gentler method b/c my dogs are sensitive. Any one can do it !

  • Renne R.
    16 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Bob's presentation was very informative and through! We saw a bog improvement in the dog's obedience immediately! The natural techniques are a benefit over the reward (w/treats)or any kind of negative punishments. We enjoyed the experience, learned a lot and it makes sense!

  • Jared M.
    16 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Very patient for owners & dogs. Not only explained what to do,but why. Instant results. I noticed amazing results !!

  • Tessa M.
    16 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Amazing ! Bob presents the method very clearly w/great examples.

  • Lonnie C.
    16 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    The dogs picked up instantly on the technique w/great response. We don' like training that is not friendly.

  • Samantha U.
    17 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Effective, liked that it was positive reinforcement. Bob is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping people with their dogs. Thanks!!