Bark Busters Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands Reviews

Reviews

160 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Patricia C.
    7 years ago — Cypress, TX

    I was referred to Bark Busters by a co-worker as an alternative to seeking assistance from a behaviorist. From the first phone conversation, I knew Bob knew his stuff! I was having an issue with my 2 year old pitbull adjusting to life with children after recently moving in with my boyfriend. Not only did Bob address our main concerns, but he also went over more basic day-to-day scenarios and how to correct those issues! Bob also worked with my 1 year old Lab mix with basic obedience issues. We still have a lot of work to do within our home and our day-to-day routines, but thanks to Bob, we now have the basics we need to gain control over one aspect of our crazy lives! Thank you Bob for helping us take control and keep our family together!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Frank C.
    7 years ago — Cypress, TX

    It was absolutely amazing how fast and effectively this training method works. For years we were not not able to walk Diesel due to him pulling us and wandering off. After learning specific techniques I was able to walk him all by myself! I am very happy with the results that we as a family saw in our dogs!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Sharon K.
    7 years ago — Houston, TX

    Bob Williams is Angie's trainer. In one visit he connected with Angie and she responded immediately to him. Results were immediate! He educated me about how to not only control her with a lead, but how to teach her every day to become a well-behaved family member. She has been so much more a pleasure to have as a companion since Bob was here. Hiring Bob to train us was the best decision I could have made.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kenneth K.
    7 years ago — Crosby, TX

    Photo of Rocky and Louie Bob is a great trainer! His proven techniques really work. Bob teaches and reviews with pet owners so that they can keep the training going and reap the benefits.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
  • Daniel H.
    7 years ago — Houston, TX

    Photo of Cowboy, Cassie, Sophie What a huge difference, with three dogs it is so very difficult to make them mind you.
    In just a few minutes Bob had our dogs listening to us like it was not something unusual.
    He showed us that our dogs can learn to respect "our" wishes and become real pack leaders.
    You see this kind of stuff on Animal planet and wonder why you can't do it.
    All it takes is the right kind of leadership training that Bob gives us.
    Thank you Bob, here's looking for a great time with our "kids".

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carol G.
    7 years ago — Tomball, TX

    Photo of Bandit He was great! Was having hard time potty training my puppy and we succeeded. Also, stopped him from chewing my husband's shoes!

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Kimberly & Tim P.
    8 years ago — the Woodlands, TX

    Photo of Sydney & Shannon AMAZING! Have a new puppy and a 8yr old dog. Bob immediately taught our older dog to stop barking at the door. Even more amazing was our first night with our new puppy in the kennel. Bob taught us how to stop the puppy from crying in the kennel, when to take her out to go pee and how to place her immediately back in the kennel for a restful night sleep for all of us. All on the first visit and first day of puppy arriving home. Can't speak highly enough!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Vanessa M.
    8 years ago — Houston, TX

    Photo of LOLA My family and I were very impressed within 30 minutes of the first visit. LOLA is a 2yr. old large Shepard/Australian cattle dog mix. She flashes out the door when she has the opportunity to run after cars or cats, pulls me when I walk her, and has bitten guest that come to our home. I enjoy the home training versus boarding and training for 2-3 weeks. Just to think she's away from me not knowing how they are treating her, are they feeding her, maybe stuck in a crate until they have time to get to her. The home training gave me peace of mind knowing I can train her in my own space. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Roland C.
    8 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Met with Bob today and wow what a difference 2 hours makes. Our dog has some aggression issues inside and outside the house and with just a few techniques Bob showed us, we now have a much different outlook on how to live with our new dog who is 3 years old. He has not barked all evening, things have been on our terms and not his and he is now sitting nicely in his doggie bed. Bob was extremely helpful, worked with our entire family, helped us make some immediate changes and we have had an enjoyable evening with our pet. Thanks Bob, look forward to the continued training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Erin W.
    8 years ago — Cypress, TX

    We just had our first session today. My dog is different already! I was really skeptical- but this works. Obviously have to be consistent. My husband came home and he couldn't believe it.
    My only regret is not calling Bark Busters sooner.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other