Bark Busters Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands Reviews

Reviews

160 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Hannah R.
    4 years ago — the Woodlands, TX

    My 2 year old border collie has already shown incredible progress since meeting with Bob Williams yesterday. She responds really well to the tools that he gave us and with the amount of progress we’ve seen in one day, we can’t wait to see her behavior in 5 weeks. Thank you, Bark Busters!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jeff M.
    4 years ago — Cypress, TX

    Photo of Charlie I was a little sceptic that Bob could help make a dramatic improvement in my dog after one visit. After the first lesson, I’m just amazed. It’s like my dog is a different dog. I can open the front door without having to worry he will run out. I can walk my dog without being in a tug-o-war. I don’t have my dog jumping on me when I walk back in the house. All of this after just one visit. I’m a big fan and a believer of the system shown to us. All of the training without even touching my dog. Could not recommend Bark Busters more.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Mary Ann J.
    4 years ago — Cypress, TX

    Photo of Jasper After one lesson with Bob, Jasper is walking like a pro. I never thought I could have dog walk so nicely! All of his tips and suggestions have transformed our pup! I look forward to working with Bob if any other issues arise.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jason A.
    4 years ago — Cypress, TX

    Bob was truly amazing. Between the honesty and the thorough knowledge that he has we were able to see how the Bark Busters method does work! His first visit, he spent 3 plus hours with us, showing us the techniques and explaining the process. He is exceptional with dogs and extremely patent. Even though he came out for a second visit and we call determined that our situation was a bit different and rare, he never charged us. We definitively appreciate everything Bob sowed us and the time he spent with us. We would HIGHLY recommend Bob and Bark Busters to all of our friends and family. Thank you Bob for everything

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Carlos R.
    4 years ago — Spring, TX

    Bob has done an amazing job with my two mini schnauzers..couldn't get them to stop barking. Even though it's expected for this breed to bark. He's taught me several methods to get them to slow it down a bit. Highly recommend.

    • #Barking
  • Nick H.
    4 years ago — Houston, TX

    Wow, excellent advice, excellent service. Spent 2 1/2 hours with us on first visit, IMMEDIATE improvement on a very feisty young chow. Noa was a different guy starting that afternoon, and now three days later as we write this. Will use again if necessary, and would tell anyone to book Bob Williams, he is very helpful...

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Darla M.
    5 years ago — Houston, TX

    Thank you for being honest with us. It means a lot to have honesty in a world like today. We are heart broken as you can tell from our call but I totally understand. Thank you for giving your time.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Tiffany S.
    5 years ago — Spring, TX

    We have four dogs. The twins are both boys and they are 3 years of age. Anytime some one rings the door bell or knocks on the door they would bark aggressively and jump on our guests. Sometimes when men would come in Gizmo would try to nip at them, especially if our male guests came around me. Then when the we get home we would let the twins out of their kennels and they would always bark and get in each others faces for about five minutes and then be fine. I have had dogs all my life and I never had two from the same litter act like our boys do. So I only knew how to train them with the basics sit, stay, lay, and potty training. We spent 2.5 hours with Bob today and I have already seen a huge difference in my dogs. He has left and they are still behaving totally different. I am so thankful for the advice that Bob gave me and my husband today and it makes me so excited for the future. It means the world to me that Bob taught me how to properly communicate with my dogs the way that they understand. I will always recommend this company to anyone I talk to. They truly are amazing!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Rebecca O.
    5 years ago — Cypress, TX

    Bob was amazing! One of our daughters became fearful of dogs after Duke knocked her over playing. Bob was able to show the entire family how to get Duke to listen and follow commands. Also, Duke lunged at squirrels on walks and now he walks beside us without lunging or tugging at all. We are very happy with the results from Bob and Bark Busters!

    • #Pulling
  • Katie S.
    5 years ago — Cypress, TX

    Wow! Bob is simply amazing and his techniques really work. My husband and I have 4... yes 4 dogs (and one is deaf) and we have had constant issues with them barking incessantly when someone comes to the door or when someone walks behind our home. Within the first 30 minutes we noticed a major difference in their behavior. We have a little Pomeranian-Maltese and he has never “sat” on command and by the end of our session today he was sitting without any hesitation. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who loves their dogs but is looking to change some of their behaviors. Thanks for your help Bob! We are actually looking forward to having company over and someone ringing the door bell!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling