Bark Busters Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands Reviews

Reviews

160 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Janice B.
    18 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Learning to be the "pack leader" was very interesting. It's nice not having the dogs "go nuts" when the door bell rings in enjoyable. If you have a dog with issues, absolutely - call Bark Busters.

  • Ken & Lynn H.
    18 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Amazing! In 30 minutes my wild dog, who never minds, is responding to commands.

  • Mike & Mellissa G.
    18 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !!

  • Mary Lou G.
    18 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior

  • Ellen H.
    18 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !!

    • #Barking
  • Steve & Ashlee K.
    18 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours.

  • Sarene P.
    19 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !!

  • Alvin & Debbie P.
    19 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!!

  • Kara G.
    19 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Everything was explained, modeled and praised (praise is very important) when we got it right. I knew it was working right away. It was exciting to see the transformation and all I have to do is growl at him. Happy day ahead !!!

  • Tom & Amy M.
    19 years ago — Cypress, Spring & the Woodlands

    Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience!