Bark Busters Houston Reviews

Reviews

161 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dan F.
    11 months ago — Houston, TX

    The training was thorough and by the end of the session our dog was on the road to breaking his bad habits. Would recommend this to any concerned dog parent!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Cami O.
    11 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason came in our home and really helped us with our 4 year old German Shepherd, Junie. Within a few hours, Junie was relaxed with Mason, understanding her training, and not pulling on her leash when we took her for a walk. She is aggressive and has a hard time meeting new people as she is territorial in our home. I was shocked at the progress in such a short time and can’t wait to continue her training so she can be a happier girl! Highly recommend Mason and bark busters to help your dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Gina M.
    11 months ago — Houston, TX

    Photo of Milo I want to thank Mason for a relaxed and fun training session for Milo and myself. He spent alot of time leading the behavioral change and then allowing me to do it. I certainly appreciate all the education and tips. I definitely would recommend him and Bark Busters to help me connect with my Aussie Milo. Looking forward to practicing with Milo and showing you our improvements.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Rachel L.
    13 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason is amazing!!


    I cannot express how amazed I was with the work Mason did with my 8 month old standard poodle Haifa after just 1 lesson!! He was able to show me how to take control & stop the negative behaviors. He got me to really understand how the mind of a dog works and how to communicate and interact with them that harmonizes and aligns with this born given nature. The techniques & exercises he taught me are simple , quick and very effective. I saw Haifa’s issues (jumping, barking, leash pulling, counter surfing, craziness at the front door…just to name a few) just basically stop after one session!! These philosophy & techniques of Bark Busters is genius! But it’s Mason’s approach teaching that make those concepts work. What a great teacher & coach! I’m so very happy! Thank you Mason!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kristine R.
    17 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason did an amazing job with our two dogs, Rosey and Chewy! He taught our family dog training techniques and in a short time, we’re already seeing a difference in their behavior. We’re getting control of the barking at every person who passes by and we’re working on the leash pulling and recall. He was patient, knowledgeable, thorough, and just great to work with. We are looking forward to more sessions with Mason! We highly recommend Mason at Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Eileen G.
    18 months ago — Houston, TX

    Amazing training session with Mason. Specifically designed for My baby, Mango. Addressed all of the issues Mango and I were experiencing. I saw miraculous results in just 1 day. It takes work on our part but if you want to make your pet a more manageable companion I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Buster's ❤️

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Caycee B.
    18 months ago — Houston, TX

    I can't say enough how much this helped us speak dog! We had an immediate behavior change with Mason and how he guided us to work with Finneas. We continue to follow his instructions and even changed Finn's food it was sooooo helpful. It was almost like magic for us. Finn is so relaxed and just super sweet without any bad behaviors he was starting to try :-). This is my 2nd dog and I wish I had found Mason with my 1st one. I love the method he teaches it is easy and works!!! Do not hesitate to book if you are looking into it. We will be back should anything else arise :-)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Anne K.
    18 months ago — Houston, TX

    I was reserved weather or not out issues (barking and aggression) could be dealt with but already saw improvement on our dogs straight away. I feel confident our dogs and us will grow a stronger bond now.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Schlea T.
    18 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason was great! In just a few hours we saw a huge difference in our two dogs behaviors! We tried another training service before this and this has already been more impressive in a shorter time. Highly recommend!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Eileen T.
    18 months ago — Houston, TX

    The experience was amazing! Mango and I learned so much. In one session I already see miraculous improvements. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Mason!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other