Bark Busters Houston Reviews

Reviews

162 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Elle R.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    We worked with Mason on our dog's barking and jumping. We noticed a huge difference in his behavior. We have worked with other companies before and never seen such fast results.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Charles G.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    Amazing service and training session. We already see improvement in just one session!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Eric M.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    Five star rating.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Tina L.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason was excellent in helping us learn how to work with our three dogs. I was thoroughly impressed by the progress that was made in just a few hours. We will finally be able to enjoy going for walks and having people to our house!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Leah W.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason Came today for our three small puppies because of their growing pains and aggression. He was extremely professional, clever, and funny. Our dogs responded immediately at we saw a difference at once. He left us with homework and more confidence. Would recommend at once.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Abdullah A.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    Saw a difference in my dogs right away. Mason was very informative and helpful. I really found it helpful with the training aids.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Yunrui Y.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    The trainer is knowledgeable and we learned a lot from the lesson.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • David & Cathy M.
    14 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason did a great job of providing coaching on how to correct the dog. Both dogs responded extremely well. We look forward to seeing continued progress.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Walter and Sharana T.
    14 months ago — Humble, TX

    My baby dog is untrained and he reacted the way I knew he would, he is very stubborn so i know its going to take time and patience. I feel this would be an excellent fit to get him where i need him to be.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Brian M.
    15 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason is awesome!! He did an outstanding job in explaining dog behaviors and to help me understand what I had to do as the owner to make a more relaxing environment for both of us. It didn't take long for Graycie to warm up to Mason and change behaviors on the things I pointed out. She kind of made it look like I was making things up about here the way she responded to Mason and myself just in a matter of minutes after his arrival. Since the initial visit I had, I've been doing the homework daily and its paid off tremendously. Most of the challenges I wanted to address have been corrected. I definitely would recommend Mason to others.

    Thanks Mason!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall