Bark Busters Houston Reviews

Reviews

161 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Rebeca D.
    18 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason was great. He was super informative, patient and very professional. He has a calm style that makes it easy for owner and puppy to learn together!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Caryn O.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Very excited with the progress made in just a few hours. We feel confident with moving forward!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Teresa M.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Immediate improvement. I didn't expect our dogs to be receptive but they warmed up to Mason and accepted the training. His guidance was very helpful in how to go forward. This will help foster those good habits and deter bad ones for sure. Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Surya A.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    We now have a plan of action and know how to respond to the barking! Even in the first few hours you see a change in your dogs behavior!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jose & David V.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Clear, concise and easy to follow!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cassie M.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Our first lessons went great. I saw improvements in my dog's behavior within just a few hours! I'm very impressed with the knowledge, patients and friendliness of our trainer!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Christine M.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason was great with mt dog. He picked up the commands Mason taught me very quickly. I would highly recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Paloma P.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason was awesome! Lemon was receptive and we quickly saw results in the first session. Glad to have found Bark Busters. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to better understand their dogs behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Cynthia M.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason is as wonderful as he is handsome. Very easily understood. I saw a noticeable difference in Cupcake. I am very pleased with the results after one training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Elizabeth & Joseph G.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    The first session was extremely helpful for teaching us how to address both of our dogs issues. We saw noticeable improvement at the first session and very helpful to see how the dogs continue to improve.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other