Bark Busters Houston Reviews

Reviews

161 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lucila R.
    19 months ago — Bellaire, TX

    Mr. Mason was very easy to work with. He was concise and taught me how to deal with the problems we were having. I would highly recommend him as a trainer!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Hannah P.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Photo of Cookie We LOVE Bark Busters!! We rescued a little rat terrier/chihuahua mix and had problems with her growling at our guests and strangers in public. She also went nuts when we would leave and would bark nonstop. Mason was so knowledgeable, and great at explaining her behavior and how to fix it! Having a personalized training plan took so much stress away from us. Highly recommend choosing Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Hannah P.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Very impressed with my overall experience! Mason was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable on not only Cookie's behaviors, but other aspects like how to make sure her diet is proper and making sure she feels comfortable in every way!

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Phylicia C.
    19 months ago — Houston, TX

    Boomer was able to pick up on corrective behaviors right away. My training session has been very informative and I felt confident working with Mason will be really great to getting Boomer and Prince to a very safe and happy place.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Megan W.
    20 months ago — Houston, TX

    Photo of Luna and Bella Mason was extremely helpful. He worked with me and my three teenagers so we understood the fundamentals of communicating with our dogs. He spent a lot of time understanding our concerns and provided a lot of information on nutrition for our rescue who was under weight. Mason went through several scenarios so we could practice the techniques. Food aggression was our biggest concern with our rescue, and with Mason’s guidance, we have been able to feed the dogs in same room without incident. Thank you so much! We now have the resources to provide our dogs a calm, clear environment that they can thrive in, together.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Bianca P.
    20 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason was great! He answered all of our questions, listened to our concerns and gave us great exercises to practice where we could see results right away - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Yanet B.
    20 months ago — Houston, TX

    Mason is an amazing trainer and we were impressed with how out dogs behavior improved. He is so knowledgeable and he is very patient when he explains everything. Thank you so much, we are very happy with Mason and Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Kim C.
    20 months ago — Humble, TX

    I am in utter disbelief. Mason came yesterday. Currently I am sitting on the couch with my dog watching fireworks and she is not going ballistic! Mason is an excellent trainer… and who knew my dog could be so well behaved!! ❤️❤️

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Camila L.
    21 months ago — Houston, TX

    I have 2 difficult dachshunds with aggression among other issues, and 1 frenchie puppy. I was tired and overwhelmed and decided to invest in training.

    I couldn’t be happier with Mason and the wealth of knowledge he brought. He was patient, and made sure that I understood why the issues were happening and how to correct reactive and aggressive behavior.

    I’m so blown away by the immediate results. My dogs were able to go on a walk without pulling, and we went through various exercises and triggers to begin correcting the behavior.

    Mason made sure that my dogs were responding to my corrections and taught me to communicate more effectively with my dogs.

    I really can’t recommend Mason enough!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Lakeisha D.
    22 months ago — Houston, TX

    Photo of Max Bark Busters are the best our trainer Mason was very detailed with everything and we think Max will be okay with a little consistency ‼️

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety