Bark Busters Research Triangle Reviews

Reviews

89 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    Jerry is outstanding - low key and calm and knows how to work with dogs. We were surprised to see such quick changes. Try it! You won't regret it!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of The techniques were simple but very effective and Molly is a changed dog.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    My expectations were high, but the results were even better than expected. The training is amazing! At long last we can vacuum the floor in peace. We can now take Turbo for a walk without a constant struggle of her going crazy and trying to chase cars which was a very dangerous situation.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    Jerry explained every question I had and listened attentively. The training process for my shy and fearful dog was intuitive and gentle. Jerry was very professional, tailoring the training to my two and one half year old rescue dog.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    Jerry did a good job explaining and an even better job "showing" us the techniques. We watched a movie while sitting on our couch on Friday, one day after lesson one, in peace for the first time in four months. Dera is really changing! We saw notable progress by the end of the session and are pleased. Dera is now a much more lovable dog. We can't believe the changes in such a short amount of time.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    Duchess is a skittish dog - difficult to walk or keep inside - she was calm, obedient, and easy to walk after the session. The natural training methods worked and were easy to execute. Jerry is very knowledgeable.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    I was extremely impressed with the Bark Busters method of training. We had rescued our dog and she had been abused, so it was extremely difficult to find just the right way to train her. Jerry was wonderful with all of us! He was enthusiastic and informative, and Mica responded beautifully! I'm so excited with Mica's progress and the effectiveness of this program that I will be referring clients to Jerry every chance I get. Thank you Jerry and thank you Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    Jerry - Thank you so much! I thought I'd never be able to walk our Lab, Diesel. Now we can both walk and enjoy our exercise.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Research Triangle

    Jerry showed understanding toward me and Katie and was pleasant to work with. It all makes sense. The results after 1 hour into the session surpassed efforts of the past 10 years.