Bark Busters Research Triangle Reviews

Reviews

89 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of Jerry explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first session.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of Jerry did an excellent job in explaining and showing us the techniques. The results of the training were excellent. The training experience was excellent. Jerry is great - Thank You.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of I was amazed the times we met at how well our dog responded to the techniques used. The dog psychology behind the training makes perfect sense. My brother in S. C. was the one who told me about Bark Busters and I would recommend you to anyone. I am continuing to work with our dog, and I can see him wanting to please me. Thank you Jerry.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of Did we observe noticeable results by the end of the training?- Absolutely. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my dog friends. The techniques are working well - Everyone is delighted.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of Jerry gave a very informative session before we began hands on training. By the end of the lesson Lovie was following the training she had been taught. Was I pleased by the natural training techniques? - Very much! My husband and I enjoyed the training and we both thought Mr. Hvizdos did an outstanding job. I already recommended Bark Busters to my son and my groomer.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of Jerry was very clear and patient explaining the training techniques. I definitely see a change in Caesar. He is calmer and easily corrected. I enjoyed learning about how dogs communicate. I keep Bark Buster cards on hand so I can pass them out to my neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    Photo of Our dog, Cakes, was totally different by the end of the session. We are so pleased, Jerry was really effective. I learned a lot and am looking forward to being a better pack leader. I definitely recommend Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    Noticeable results were observed by the end of the training. Now it's our job to keep them coming. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    Mooshu and Rocco responded quickly to the training techniques. Jerry opened a new world for us regarding being leaders. With Jerry we feel very confident in providing the balanced life that our dogs need. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Research Triangle

    The training techniques were very clear and direct. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training especially in heeling. The natural training techniques were very thorough and easy to understand. We absolute recommend Bark Busters training.