Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15867 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Paula W.
    5 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Skye Amazing how much progress was made in just one session today! Love all the information provided, so we can have it for later recall!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Brandi S.
    5 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Kimber / Colt Lots of great info and saw some immediate improvements. Both of us got a chance to try each exercise and work on commands and work through issues!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Mary P.
    6 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scruffy Karen was very informative and took her time to explain and repeat directions when necessary.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Josefina Dorazio .
    6 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah/Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Julianne S.
    6 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Cricket / Tiller We saw immediate progress and change in her behavior. Josh was direct, but super informative and supportive!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Christa D.
    7 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Businesses in the Vetted Business Directory & Portal close up to 60% more sales due to amplified trust, transparency and credibility.

    Getting Vetted is easy and over 7,000 businesses were added to the platform in May.

    Your business was unfortunately NOT INCLUDED :-(

    Don’t worry, this is easy to fix.

    Use the link in my signature to add or update your Vetted business details and fully realize the powerful benefits of being a Vetted Business in your local market, your service category and your business specialty.

    Yours in trust & transparency,

    Sarah McCormick
    Vetted Business Specialist
    295 Seven Farms Drive Suite C-201
    Charleston, SC 29492
    Sarah.McCormick@VettedPros.com
    https://vettedpros.com/1-2/?a=Get-Your-Business-Vetted!

    Vetted is a game changing platform used by over 85,000 USA based businesses to share & prove their business credentials to amplify trust & transparency with shoppers and close up to 60% more sales than businesses not listed on the Vetted platform.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Nicola G.
    7 days ago — Brevard County, Florida

    Photo of Mac Such a wonderful difference already! Thank you so much Todd! He was patient, understanding, empathetic and knowledgeable. He kept things simple and effective. We are seeing the techniques already work. Still have a ways to go but off to an amazing start. Thank you again Todd

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Natalie H.
    7 days ago — West Michigan


    Hello, This is Natalie from Social Growth Engine reaching out. I've uncovered an unbeatable solution for boosting your Instagram presence and needed to spread the word!

    Social Growth Engine brings to the table a superb service that propels your Instagram interaction. It's as simple as can be:

    Concentrate on developing outstanding content.
    Budget-friendly at just $36/month.
    Dependable, result-oriented, and aligned with Instagram's guidelines.
    Experiencing the remarkable outcomes firsthand, I'm assured you'll enjoy the same! Advance your Instagram presence to new heights immediately: http://get.socialbuzzzy.com/instagram_booster

    All the best,
    Your ally Natalie

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Treasure#1123
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Max We worked with Karen today. She helped us with some of Max's issues. We noticed a positive change in him while she was here.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jennifer!
  • Amanda L.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ziggy & Luna I am impressed with same day changes. I am looking forward to continuing training & to see continuous improvements. I saw great changes with having someone new in my home. My dogs had no aggression.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Amanda!