Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15998 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Tyler W.
    11 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Mr. Wrinkles / Knox Josh sat with us to really understand our needs and our dogs before starting and really focused on the tough areas. He really understood our dogs personalities and customized the lesson to best suit our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Pam Z.
    12 days ago — Columbia, South Carolina

    Heather is the best! My girl Trixie is a good girl but definitely needed some help with aggression towards other dogs and leash pulling so I could take her to breweries and parks without her acting like a fool : )
    Heather taught techniques that trained both Trixie and me! She was kind and gentle with my girl but at the same time showed her who was boss. We now practice what we were taught daily. It was a great experience! Look out breweries Trixie and I are coming for ya!

  • Ellen P.
    12 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Leia Our session with Josh was incredibly informative. We learned many of the reasons for her behavior and strategies to correct them. We saw improvement very quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Heather W.
    13 days ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri has been very kind and helpful with our two 1 year old shih tzu puppies. I felt comfortable with the company from the moment I called in and the training methods made sense
    to me. Jeri was very thorough at our initial training session and has been readily available by email for all of my questions. We have seen some improvement with the dogs behavior and we still have more work to do. It is a relied to know that I have Jeri available for support as needed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Caitlyn B. .
    13 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Learned great tools to help Dixie be neutral with others in house and tools to help curb her reactivity at windows and on walks.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You both did great! Keep it up. I can't wait to continue working with you!
  • Fred J. .
    13 days ago — Arlington, TX

    The training was informative and structured while still being personable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank-you!
  • Amy W.
    13 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Pebbles Josh listened to all of our concerns and addressed them. I have more confidence in training my Cavapoo!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jim R.
    13 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Illuminate (Luma) Excellent!! Joshua is very knowledgeable, great trainer! Luma's behavior instantly improved. Very impressive!! Thank you, Joshua!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Staci
    14 days ago — Southwest Florida, Fort Myers & Cape Coral

    Photo of Tully I cannot recommend Bark Busters, and specifically Patrick enough. We have seen such an amazing improvement in Tully already in just a few short days! He walks better on the leash (I thought he was ok but was told I walk too fast so he was just keeping up) :-) I slowed down and now he's doing great. Door manners are almost a complete turnaround! Before we couldn't even let anyone in the house without him barking nonstop. We've had company stay over the weekend, and had someone come and do some work in the house and he was just amazing. i can't wait to see the continued improvement over time. The investment is so worth the stress removal. We already feel like we have a new dog and a better relationship with him.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Glenda M.
    15 days ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug was easy to work with, and the results were almost immediate. We continue to see progress and have even more tools after follow up visit. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

    • #Sibling rivalry