Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lindsay G Minneapolis, Minnesota | June 23 2018
Lynne was very helpful with both of my dogs. I’m so glad she was clear with me that for my anxious dog I’m going to have to be patient with him. I know both of my dogs can improve with hard work and training. I’m glad I hired Lynne. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kimberly & Tom H
Kimberly & Tom H North Lauderdale, Florida | June 22 2018
The session was informative and helpful, Bailey responded! She seems so happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Diana V
Diana V Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2018
Excellent Training Session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
savanah M
savanah M Daytona Beach, Florida | June 22 2018
Very informative and taught me how to control the dogs and become a leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
kristin N
kristin N maitland, Florida | June 22 2018
We had the pleasure of John and Harv for a training session yesterday for our 7month old hi-drive Boxador. What an learning experience for us as well as the dog. We had issues with Jumping and aggression. With using body language and voice commands our unruly hound began to have some manners. My husband has been a Veterinarian for over 20 years to to be able to teach him things he doesn't know isn't easy but these guys really impressed! I have been home alone with the dog today and already have sense peace knowing I have some control over him and we can both co-exist not only safely but peacefully and to me that is priceless. We will be forever grateful for the lessons and learned and the time spent with these two teachers / trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Easley J
Easley J Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Thank you. Everything I was taught was very helpful and simple. Even though it was simple, it was very effective. Again, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this adult male Aussie cattle dog.
Sandie F
Sandie F Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Excellent beginning to training our 12-week old puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Danielle B
Danielle B Ladson, South Carolina | June 22 2018
I have a one year old GSD. Such a sweet girl, and a great listener, however she does terrible when strangers or even friends come over to my home. I have done professional training with an e collar and she walks like a dream and is very obedient, but she doesn't react well to strangers or people in my home . I feel like I can't have people over because I don't know if my dog will be have or act aggressively, so I have to keep her kenneled. It's gotten to the point where I know it will only get worse if unchecked. After my first visit with James I feel so relieved!!! He is teaching me how to communicate with my dog and show her that I am in control of the situation. There is already such a huge improvement after the first session. I couldn't believe how relaxed she was after using his methods which was only a short time. I can't wait to learn more and progress in being able to effectively to communicate with my dog so we can enjoy each other and activities more. I was skeptical about ditching the e collar at first, but after seeing this method and using, I'm glad to be rid of it for good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Recall
Jessica M
Jessica M Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2018
When we got our puppy, we thought we knew what we were getting into. Our German Shepherd/Belgian Malinois outsmarted us quickly. In a short session, we saw our puppy more obedient and loving than we've seen in the weeks we have had him! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ashok S Katy, Texas | June 21 2018
Very helpful. Excited to see the results. Better than other training methods. Very fast results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting