Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Hannah & Ken L Tucson, Arizona | November 25 2022
Jeff is absolutely incredible. He is warm, welcoming, and remarkable at what he does. We are so lucky to have found him + our dog is much better for it. Highly recommend using Jeff at Bark Busters! Permalink
Michael M
Michael M Staten Island, New York | November 24 2022
Robert came in and was able to give us exercises to help resolve our dog's issues. Within a few minutes, we were able to see changes in her behavior. With continued practice we are confident we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for trusting me to help you :)
Allison W
Allison W Staten Island, New York | November 24 2022
Our session helped us work with Luna and understand how to get the best out of her. Rob showed us how to approach our dog and ensure we are properly working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. She is a very smart puppy. You guys did well today!
review image
sammie G Odenton, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 23 2022
We are AMAZED! The change in my dog was instant. We are so grateful for Ben’s instruction. I could tell Ben was just as big of a dog lover as me, and he went out of his way to help me and my dog, Kobe. He taught me how to “speak dog,” how to communicate with Kobe in a way he instantly understands. The lesson was mostly teaching me, as Kobe got it right away! I have truly gained such valuable knowledge. I’m so excited to continue with the exercises I have learned and watch Kobe’s progress! I am so excited and hopeful again that I will give my dog the best life he deserves, thanks to Ben and bark busters! I seriously cannot recommend this training enough!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Madeline D Sterling Heights, Macomb, Michigan | November 23 2022
My dogs Stanley and Josie had some serious issues. They were getting in fights, Stanley was marking in the house, both of them were constantly barking at people in the window, and if guests came in the house they would jump all over them. After the first visit with Evan the dynamic in the house completely changed. It’s like we had a new set of dogs. He gave the tools I needed to be the leader and explained everything in a way I understood. I was extremely impressed with Evan’s knowledge and ability to explain things in a way I understood easily. I feel so lucky to have found Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Madeline D Sterling Heights, Macomb, Michigan | November 23 2022
My dogs Stanley and Josie had some serious issues. They were getting in fights, Stanley was marking in the house, both of them were constantly barking at people in the window, and if guests came in the house they would jump all over them. After the first visit with Evan the dynamic in the house completely changed. It’s like we had a new set of dogs. He gave the tools I needed to be the leader and explained everything in a way I understood. I was extremely impressed with Evan’s knowledge and ability to explain things in a way I understood easily. I feel so lucky to have found Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Natalie F
Natalie F Staten Island, New York | November 23 2022
Robert answered all of our questions and walked us through our issues. Very helpful and already saw Improvement after the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! The key is being patient and clear when teaching her which behaviors are good and which are not wanted.
review image
Liz F Edison, New Jersey | November 23 2022
Keith of bark busters is awasome. He really knows dogs. I really like that they come to the house and teach you how to train the dog in the dogs regular environment. And the service is impeccable I've called Keith three or four times each two or three years in between always calls me right back highly recommend barkbusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Alex P
Alex P Brooklyn, New York | November 22 2022
Amazing. Now I know what to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Freya did well today and you did a great job leading and guiding her.
Lisa Z
Lisa Z Brooklyn, New York | November 22 2022
We were amazed how quickly Mocha responded to simple non-aggressive language. She's a high energy pup but Rob showed us how to channel it and redirect her urges. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : High energy, for sure lol but she is beautiful. Great job on our session today!