Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Brittany A
Brittany A Lakeworth, Florida | August 06 2022
Our training experience was more calming than we imagined. We both learned a lot in a short amount of time. Our stress level is lower and so is the dogs. We can not wait to see the improvements Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Michael S Salt Lake City, Utah | August 06 2022
I am very impressed with the expertise of Sr. Gonzalez, has shown today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cassy G Phelps, New York | August 04 2022
I was super skeptical this would work. Especially on my 7 yr old, very stubborn and aggressive boy! But Lee did exactly what he said he would do, and he changed my dog in just one visit! We still have more work to do, but the immediate changes I saw in him using just one word really left me speechless. I am so glad I found Lee and I really believe he is going to help our family more than we know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Diane P
Diane P Delray Beach, Florida | August 04 2022
Very good and effective partner in how to correct unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
Monica M
Monica M West Palm Beach, Florida | August 04 2022
We were very impressed with the knowledge and ability to interact and control the puppies. We could see a difference immediately. Very excited to see the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Sandy L
Sandy L Rosemount, Minnesota | August 04 2022
We cannot say enough about this training program! We saw results right away! It’s only day (4) and we have a happier, calm and lovable dog!!!! Everyday, we are in awe of the changes. Much happier household! Omar was so reassuring and came to our home and encouraged us we can do this!!!! Highly recommend this training!!! We can’t say enough except THANK YOU!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Sandy! Your feedback is invaluable! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. Thank you!!
review image
McKenzi R Santa Monica, California | August 03 2022
Karina is awesome! So funny and GREAT with Thor. We're looking forward to working with her more to learn all about training our pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kelly C
Kelly C James Island, South Carolina | August 02 2022
Michelle began working with my dog as a 12-week old puppy. Since then, she has continued to implement training that is age appropriate as my dog enters new phases of life. I could not be happier with the results. I look forward to continuing these steps as my dog grows into adulthood. Michelle is very professional, but also just a joy to be around! I highly recommend Bark Busters and James and Michelle. You will not be disappointed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Joe D
Joe D Mission Viejo, California | August 02 2022
Focusing on behaviors and how to control them and refocus the dogs. A better understanding of techniques to help changing their behavior. IT was very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Bailey responded very well during our first session and so did her sister Koko. Now that Joe has the knowledge and tools his needs, they will continue to improve. I am looking forward to Bailey's and Koko's progress.
review image
Eden S Los Angeles, California | August 02 2022
Very clear and concise training tips; very friendly and great dog trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry