Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Scott & Alison W
Scott & Alison W Longwood, Florida | July 25 2021
John was very patient and so good with all three of our dogs. We saw immediate improvement in their bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jessica M
Jessica M Longwood, Florida | July 25 2021
John was excellent at communicating and providing me with the tools necessary to continue working with Hank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kwynn B
Kwynn B Winter Park, Florida | July 24 2021
Today was a great start to big changes in both our dogs behavior. It will definitely take time, but big improvements have been made. 10/10 - would recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Steve & Rosalee H Laguna Niguel, California | July 24 2021
It was amazing how quickly my dogs took to the training. One of our dogs is always stressed but the training we were proved helped calm her and we saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Working with Steve and Rosalee went really well today in our lesson and their pups are catching on quick. Ivy is a timid pup and so we are focusing on getting her out of her shell over the next several weeks and we will be following up to continue her their progress.
Don E
Don E Port St Lucie, Florida | July 24 2021
It was a different program than we were use to, but it definitely makes a lot of sense. We have homework to do but we will do it. Dakota seem like a different dog after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Sarah V
Sarah V Orlando, Florida | July 24 2021
Very informative. Allows me to understand how to communicate effectively with my puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Corissa R
Corissa R Sanford, Florida | July 24 2021
Today's session was a thorough overview of behaviors I need to work on with my dogs. Their behavior improved during the session and they were mentally challenged throughout. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Judy S
Judy S Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2021
So very glad I'm doing this! My boys are better behaved after just the first session. Leigh Ann just ROCKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Thank you for hiring me! You guys all did great!
Alan G
Alan G Wellington, Florida | July 23 2021
We learned that our dogs were running the house. By the end of the session they were listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tammy L
Tammy L Laguna Hills, California | July 23 2021
Teddy's true temperament is showing again after are visit. Saw immediate improvement with some simple training techniques. Now we will not be calling him teddy the terror anymore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really had a great time working with Teddy, he is going to be growing into a well behaved pup.