Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Christy M Haverford, Pennsylvania | June 24 2019
Donald has been working with us and our goldendoodle puppy. He has been a big help in teaching us techniques to train her. He follows up with us and has continued to give us support through the process. We are seeing some positive progress in her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Debra H Guilford, Connecticut | June 23 2019
We are so happy that we met you, after just 1 session we feel like we have a much better understanding of the way we had been communicating with Riley and feel more confident moving forward. It has only been 4 days and we already are noticing a huge difference in her anxiety and behavior, thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Lina N
Lina N Windermere, Florida | June 23 2019
Sydney quickly reacted and corrected her behavior in response to the techniques and leadership shown. The techniques were easy to learn and I quickly saw a noticeable difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Sydney is a great dog adopted from local shelter
Courtney/Chris F
Courtney/Chris F Orlando, Florida | June 22 2019
I had high expectations coming in and they were exceeded. I feel like I have the tools needed to perfect the behaviors that have been causing us the most trouble. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Owners and dogs where both quick learners
Alexis R
Alexis R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2019
Before Marc came, I felt hopeless and like there was no hope for my dog, Benji. After today's visit, I am confident and hopeful that I will have the dog I've always wanted and known Benji can be. I cannot believe the improvements after one lesson. I couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M Fort Pierce, Florida | June 22 2019
Very informative. Awesome!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
James W
James W Des Moines, Iowa | June 21 2019
Deb was awesome. I admit we were a little skeptical at first. Once the training of us and our pups started, we saw results in hours that we had never seen in our pups before. The pups training is and will be ongoing, but we now have a new pack hierarchy and it WORKS! You will see results the first day, and it's amazing. Deb spent nearly 5 hours with us and our 3 dogs. This does work if you do it every day. Even our neighbor said. I'm outside, his dog was out, and my 3 dogs were out.... No barking or trying to jump or get under/over the fence. The did not have on bark collars that they needed before. I am just amazed and thankful for Deb. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Laura B Cocoa Beach, Brevard, Florida | June 21 2019
Harv is an excellent trainer. He was able to give us important information about how to communicate with our dog Marlie that had immediate impact. I was able to walk her on a leash with out her pulling right away. I would highly recommend Harv and the Bark Buster training to anyone experiencing difficulties with their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling
Angela D
Angela D Boynton Beach, Florida | June 21 2019
My dogs responded great to the rules that were shown. Walked Dezi outside and she did wonderful at not barking and pulling using the technique that was shown. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rita B
Rita B Lake Worth, Florida | June 20 2019
We really enjoyed our session today as lose leash walking was fixed and his behaviors including listening to our rules are already changing! We highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall