Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15991 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Jonathan Orozco .
    18 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Max & Chico Marc was super helpful and explanatory. The difference in Max was immediate and drastic. We were impressed with the process.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jonathan!
  • Morgan B.
    19 days ago — Boulder, Colorado

    Photo of Kora Andrea is simply amazing. Coming into the training session, she has the best energy! I was very impressed with her overall knowledge of animals and even more when we started to talk about training. I liked how she took the time to go over the basics of dog behaviors and communication before jumping into active training. This helped me get to know my dog better and understand how training would impact behavior. Her long experience has given her a keen eye to curate a unique training plan for my pup. At the end of the first session, I already felt more confident in my ability to train and I have Andrea's coaching to thank for that. Not only has my relationship with my dog strengthened, but I am already seeing promising results! Thank you!!

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Morgan!! It was my pleasure to work you and Kora. You two have a wonderful bond and it was fun to watch Kora relax as she realized you were speaking her language! Keep up the great work!
  • Craig B.
    19 days ago — Rochester East, New York

    Lee was very helpful and informative. We have applied the leadership training style and day one we are seeing some results. We hope each day we may use these training styles for happy dog people communication.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Vicki M.
    20 days ago — Bluffton & Savannah

    Photo of Onyx & Coco James’s wealth of knowledge of dog packs as well as human packs in relation to their animals is tremendous. His fairly simple skills,he taught us how to interact as pack leaders with our animals. His skills have made a more harmonious environment and interaction with our dogs. After our first home visit , our dogs responded immediately to all the skills we learned from James. We love that this training will last a lifetime with our pets. As our pets age,
    if any problems should arise, we can call James and address any current issues that may occur. This was money well spent for the future of our pets. Thank you.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Randie F.
    20 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Panda & Koda Good first training session. Our dogs made immediate improvements in their behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Randie!
  • Anne L.
    20 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luca Training was extremely helpful and was very surprised and satisfied with the immediate results.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Anne!
  • Sofia S.
    21 days ago — San Mateo County

    Photo of Cody Our family was desperate to find a company who can assist our 2 English Bulldog’s who suffer from anxiety, aggression with toys and food, and who are very over protective of us. Cody, who is our special Bulldog is a work in progress. He is so loving, but when it comes to meeting new people who always has his guard up and needs to be the protector of the family! After meeting Jared, he shared some quick tips on how to assist him with his aggression. I can easily say that although Cody is not at 100%, he has made significant progress inside the home and outside as well. Jared is so patient and understanding and without his help, I don’t know what we would have done or where we would be! If I could give 10 stars I would! Jared is by far the BEST trainer in San Mateo, Ca!! If you are looking for a trainer, please reach out to Bark Busters if you are in the San Mateo County!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Lolita S.
    21 days ago — San Mateo County

    Photo of Cooper My daughter found Bark Busters to help with our 2 family dogs who have anxiety, and some aggressive behaviors. I was a little skeptical with this training, since we have tried other trainers to help our dogs. Meeting Jared was the best things that happened for our dogs. Even though we are not at 100% trained, we have the tools and basic resources to incorporate in our dogs lives. It all started with the “door” training. It makes them both less anxious and they understand that they must wait and be calm before they can come in and out of the house! We still are in the middle of our trainings, but you will be happy with the results, and you will see results on Day 1! If you live in San Mateo, Ca please request Jared! He is the BEST!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Alexander L.
    21 days ago — San Mateo County

    Jared at Bark Busters did an amazing job working with my dog and keeping her prey drive under control. Watching him in action was amazing, he broke her attention away from a squirrel multiple times and was very quick on rewarding her. He explained everything as he did it, so I could work with her whenever the opportunity arrived in the future. This is the most important part with training from my experience, the knowledge to replicate the training so we as pet parents can reinforce it throughout our dogs lives.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Maxim J.
    23 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Mojo Mt session was very straight forward and easy to pick up. My dog showed great progress on our first session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other