Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sean T Tomball, Texas | July 17 2018
The program trains you to lead your dog and with a little effort you will see a big improvement. We are less than one week into the program and have 6 month old puppies. They are already responding to the training. They use to run out the door every time it opened and now stay back and stay quiet. Leash work is improving everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Melissa W Tomball, Texas | July 08 2018
After our very first visit with Bob today we already feel like we have a New outlook on life with our dogs!! We still have our sweet & loving dogs, But they are listening to us without all the screaming and craziness! Tonight was the first night seriously in about 5 months that it has been peaceful and calm in our house. We are happy and our dogs are happy! I truly feel this is going to be a life changing experience for our family and these dogs are part of our family. Thank you Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Marsha M Tomball, Texas | July 08 2018
Amazing results in just one session! Just unbelievable!! Thankyou so much! Puppy and older dog both responded positively. Thanks Bob Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Sandra G Houston, Texas | July 07 2018
My son's dog Bernard had dominant issues and other behavioral issues. He would constantly bark at you until you gave into whatever he wanted, he would jump on people when they entered the house, and attack the vacuum cleaner. Bob showed me how to deal with all these issues. And within a few days, I noticed a change in Bernard. After a few weeks of working with him, I noticed a huge change. It is like he is a different dog. I will have to admit, when Bob showed me the methods, I thought they were silly and thought how could this possibly work. Miraculously they do. The key is to work with your dog daily. That is the only way you will see results. Thanks Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Tara V Katy, Texas | April 22 2018
We adopted a beautiful German Sheppard mix. He was very hyper when he met new people and was not very friendly with the cat. This along with other habits changed with just one session that gave us great guidance to continue working with him on. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs even the smallest training with their dog or puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Randy G Houston, Texas | April 12 2018
Bob was exceptionally knowledgeable about training dogs, specifically knowing what my dog Madison needed. He was very clear on the procedure of steps for us to be in control. We noticed a difference the first day . I highly recommend Bark Busters Cypress. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
DEE M Cypress, Texas | October 29 2017
Very enjoyable encounter with our trainer from Bark Busters. We learned a lot and are anxious for our next visit. Snap and growl is an amazing thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Shelbey B Tomball, Texas | October 14 2017
I've already seen a tremendous difference after 2 day's! Bob was so sweet to our pups & his methods were immediately successful. I have 2 pups with very different personalities & he worked so well with both of them. Bob was accommodating to their needs & very patient with my rescue pup who gets scared easily. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to better understand their pup & to better communicate with their pup. I was truly amazed at the difference from day 1 & am so excited we made this decision. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Patricia C Cypress, Texas | August 18 2017
I was referred to Bark Busters by a co-worker as an alternative to seeking assistance from a behaviorist. From the first phone conversation, I knew Bob knew his stuff! I was having an issue with my 2 year old pitbull adjusting to life with children after recently moving in with my boyfriend. Not only did Bob address our main concerns, but he also went over more basic day-to-day scenarios and how to correct those issues! Bob also worked with my 1 year old Lab mix with basic obedience issues. We still have a lot of work to do within our home and our day-to-day routines, but thanks to Bob, we now have the basics we need to gain control over one aspect of our crazy lives! Thank you Bob for helping us take control and keep our family together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Frank C Cypress, Texas | June 17 2017
It was absolutely amazing how fast and effectively this training method works. For years we were not not able to walk Diesel due to him pulling us and wandering off. After learning specific techniques I was able to walk him all by myself! I am very happy with the results that we as a family saw in our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options