Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tara V Katy, Texas | April 22 2018
We adopted a beautiful German Sheppard mix. He was very hyper when he met new people and was not very friendly with the cat. This along with other habits changed with just one session that gave us great guidance to continue working with him on. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs even the smallest training with their dog or puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Randy G Houston, Texas | April 12 2018
Bob was exceptionally knowledgeable about training dogs, specifically knowing what my dog Madison needed. He was very clear on the procedure of steps for us to be in control. We noticed a difference the first day . I highly recommend Bark Busters Cypress. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
DEE M Cypress, Texas | October 29 2017
Very enjoyable encounter with our trainer from Bark Busters. We learned a lot and are anxious for our next visit. Snap and growl is an amazing thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Shelbey B Tomball, Texas | October 14 2017
I've already seen a tremendous difference after 2 day's! Bob was so sweet to our pups & his methods were immediately successful. I have 2 pups with very different personalities & he worked so well with both of them. Bob was accommodating to their needs & very patient with my rescue pup who gets scared easily. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to better understand their pup & to better communicate with their pup. I was truly amazed at the difference from day 1 & am so excited we made this decision. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Patricia C Cypress, Texas | August 18 2017
I was referred to Bark Busters by a co-worker as an alternative to seeking assistance from a behaviorist. From the first phone conversation, I knew Bob knew his stuff! I was having an issue with my 2 year old pitbull adjusting to life with children after recently moving in with my boyfriend. Not only did Bob address our main concerns, but he also went over more basic day-to-day scenarios and how to correct those issues! Bob also worked with my 1 year old Lab mix with basic obedience issues. We still have a lot of work to do within our home and our day-to-day routines, but thanks to Bob, we now have the basics we need to gain control over one aspect of our crazy lives! Thank you Bob for helping us take control and keep our family together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Frank C Cypress, Texas | June 17 2017
It was absolutely amazing how fast and effectively this training method works. For years we were not not able to walk Diesel due to him pulling us and wandering off. After learning specific techniques I was able to walk him all by myself! I am very happy with the results that we as a family saw in our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sharon K Houston, Texas | May 07 2017
Bob Williams is Angie's trainer. In one visit he connected with Angie and she responded immediately to him. Results were immediate! He educated me about how to not only control her with a lead, but how to teach her every day to become a well-behaved family member. She has been so much more a pleasure to have as a companion since Bob was here. Hiring Bob to train us was the best decision I could have made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kenneth K
Kenneth K Crosby, Texas | March 20 2017
Bob is a great trainer! His proven techniques really work. Bob teaches and reviews with pet owners so that they can keep the training going and reap the benefits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Daniel H
Daniel H Houston, Texas | December 16 2016
What a huge difference, with three dogs it is so very difficult to make them mind you. In just a few minutes Bob had our dogs listening to us like it was not something unusual. He showed us that our dogs can learn to respect "our" wishes and become real pack leaders. You see this kind of stuff on Animal planet and wonder why you can't do it. All it takes is the right kind of leadership training that Bob gives us. Thank you Bob, here's looking for a great time with our "kids". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol G
Carol G Tomball, Texas | December 06 2016
He was great! Was having hard time potty training my puppy and we succeeded. Also, stopped him from chewing my husband's shoes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options