Bob Williams dog training reviews

Bob Williams

Bob Williams

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Alaina L
Alaina L Cypress, Texas | April 11 2014
This was a great experience and I am very impressed with the results after only one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Andy & Janice A
Andy & Janice A Houston, Texas | March 28 2014
My husband and I are the proud parents of a six month old Yorkshire terrier, named Abby. Abby has been a challenge for my husband and I from day one. She is very hyper, does not respond to direction, jumps on people, mouths; which lead to hard biting, and will not come when called. Abby has a mind of her own and is a true terrier through and through. After trying several other training methods and even enrolling in Puppy Socialization training, we contacted "BarkBusters". We were fortunate enough to speak with Bob Williams who set up an appointment to discuss the issues we were having with Abby. When Bob met with us to evaluate Abby; he was very warm, friendly, attentive, and listened to all our concerns. We were absolutely amazed at how quickly Bob took over and had an immediate response with Abby. Within the first hour, Abby was a lot calmer, was no longer jumping on us, trying to steal our food, and has not even attempted to bite us since we trained with Bob. Thank you Bob for giving us the direction and confidence we "ALL" needed to begin our journey together as one big happy family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Rachel R
Rachel R Cypress, Texas | March 10 2014
I never expected to see such a transformation in my baby. My Great Dane, Fiona, is 10 months old and has separation anxiety. Not only does she tear items up in the house when I am at work, but she injures herself during her panic. Her large size makes it worse. I am pregnant and due in 3 months, so her panic also scares me because of possible injuries to me, and the baby in the future. Bob understood my situation and did his utmost to help me. Not only did he teach Fiona how to identify key commands, but he taught me how to approach her differently. I am used to babying my animals which is likely one of the reasons her anxiety got so severe. Work is needed on both of our behaviors but with what Bob taught us we can practice these things daily until we are where we need to be for our health and family. We could not have done this without Bob. I wish more people would seek help like this. So many people give their dogs up, abandon them, mistreat them, or abuse them because they do not realize their dogs behavior can be controlled. With help like this there is hope. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Katey M cypress, Texas | February 26 2014
WOW!!!! We saw a huge transformation within the first 30 minutes of Bob's arrival. Our major concern was "fence fighting" and aggressive barking at kids/animals on the other side of the fence,(which was causing problems with us and our neighbors). With Bob's help, I think the problem is solved. He also taught us basic manners(stop jumping up, walking on a leash, door manners, sit & stay,etc...) We were almost ready to give up, until Bob came along. We highly recommend Bob and Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Pam A Spring, Texas | November 11 2013
The place had gone to the dogs: sibling rivalry, barking, fighting, chasing the cats, chasing squirrels, neurotic behavior, door scratching. This behavior has changed since Bob's first visit. The tension caused by the dog's previous behavior is gone. Bob gave us all ways to gain and retain control of the dogs' behavior to the level we need: bark once (not continuous), no fighting, no running the fence line, sit and wait to go out, come when called. It even works from outside the front door! The dogs feel loved and cared for, but they are not in control of the household. We have control of the dogs and love them dearly. Bob continues to be available for the life time of our dogs. It has been and continues to be a life altering experience for us all. Bob is a life saver for us and our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Scott N Houston, Texas | July 16 2013
SUCH AN EASY CONCEPT TO GRASP. ONCE YOU GET THE OWNER TRAINED, THE REST IS A PIECE OF CAKE !!!!! Permalink
review image
Tamra K Spring, Texas | March 17 2012
I am amazed how effective it is. I feel empowered as a pack leader. I'm a very happy dog owner with more confidence. I've treated co-workers to lunch just to tell them about my experience with Bark Busters. I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point of making a decision on whether I should keep my dog. Now I know that I can keep her, thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Gillian S Katy, Texas | January 20 2011
Bob was so patient and thorough with his instructions and we saw an immediate, huge change in all three dogs. It's very effective with no harshness. This training is totally the way to go !!! Permalink
review image
Michelle B The Woodlands, Texas | September 08 2010
Even my 7 year old could follow along and understood. We were skeptical....but the results were powerful and quick. Very pleased with the natural techniques. It was enjoyable and we all learned a lot. Now I feel like a dog trainer! My dog responds well to this program. I'm ready to learn more. Permalink
review image
Jennifer P Houston, Texas | February 25 2010
Very easy to understand and remember. Very noticeable difference - Tucker responded amazingly. Am I pleased with the natural training techniques? Very much, it's the first time training has worked. This method deals with communicating to dogs in their language, which is brilliant! This is worth every penny! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more