James & Michelle Rodriguez dog training reviews

James & Michelle Rodriguez

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Michelle Rodriguez

See below for all reviews for James & Michelle Rodriguez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Joy T
Joy T Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | September 30 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value : I can't speak highly enough of our experiences thus far with James (& Michelle). I'm not inexperienced with dogs, but felt at the end of my rope with a few behaviors our 3 year old dog couldn't shake. Within hours of implementing the changes James suggested, we saw drastic changes for the better and continue to feel so encouraged. If the price tag feels intimidating, divide it by the years your dog will likely be in your life. In our case, if our dog lived to be 12 years old, we would end up paying around $150/year to have a dog that was a delight to live with. That feels MORE than worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Sydney S
Sydney S Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | September 16 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value James is amazing! He really understands both the dog and their human handlers to be able to correct behaviors. Scheduling a visit could not have been easier and I always received a quick response from the team. I would highly recommend Bark Busters - even old dogs can learn new tricks. Thanks again for being so awesome with my fur baby! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Michelle W
Michelle W Summerville, South Carolina | August 27 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value - - Michelle came to our house and we immediately felt at ease. She knew exactly what to tell us and how to get our new rescue, Teddy, listening to us. All her advice and the homework has helped to make my husband and I leaders of the pack. In less than 3 weeks we are now in charge in the home. Walks are more challenging but improving every day. Can't say enough good things about Michelle and Bark Busters!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Patty W
Patty W Charleston, South Carolina | August 24 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value - - Michelle, our Bark Busters trainer, has assisted us in training our Golden Retriever puppy since 9/2020. The training methods that she utilizes and has taught us over the past year has greatly improved our dog , Gracie’s behavior. Michelle is a professional that has years of experience in training dogs. She is attentive, friendly and very responsive to our needs. We are extremely satisfied with Bark Busters and highly recommend them for your dog training needs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Katie B Goose Creek, South Carolina | July 16 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness My dog is a different dog! He used to be the boss of the house and would bite, scratch, and basically run all over me. Now I am learning how to be the boss and he has totally changed. I recommend James to anyone who is having trouble enjoying their dog. Your relationship with your dog will change so much for the better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Will B
Will B Charleston, South Carolina | July 09 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value Bark Busters has been a life saver for us and our two dogs. We saw immediate results after the first visit! Our dogs are more confident and much more well behaved. James is great and is very responsive, following up in between trainings regularly to see if we needed any help. Just remember, they are training you to be the leader that you need to be for your dogs. You will need to put in work on the training daily, but it works! On top of the results, Bark Busters is a great value and comes to your house for the initial trainings. Most trainers in the area will charge at least double, and you have to travel to them. If we could give higher than 5 stars, we would! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Patti H N. Charleston, South Carolina | June 11 2021
Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value Michelle is awesome! She’s very thorough and gives you real tools to help your and your dog. A lot of what she teaches just makes so much sense when you learn how to communicate with your dog. They are happier and so are we! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Andrea A
Andrea A Bluffton, South Carolina | May 21 2021
I am very happy with the results of using BarkBusters training methods with my new puppy. It has been a work in progress, but I see improvement everyday. James makes the training so easy to understand and apply. He is very responsive to my questions and scheduling additional training has been easy. I look forward to continue working with BarkBusters as my puppy matures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Nicole S Charleston, South Carolina | April 22 2021
We were extremely pleased with the results we got after using Bark Busters. James was reliable and professional and really took his time with us and our dog. The tasks he gave us to work on were easy to follow and didn't take too much extra time but worked wonders. I cannot believe how well behaved our dog is on walks now....we went from horribly misbehaved to a perfect angel when walking. I never thought with such easy training tools we would get this far this fast with her. The transformation is truly amazing. I feel as though the results we got for the price were very reasonable, especially compared to other trainers we looked into. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone, even if you feel your dog's behavior is helpless, as we did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Barbara P
Barbara P Bluffton, South Carolina | April 07 2021
After only one session with James my 90 pound puppy is a different dog. Walking Buddy was a dreaded chore and is now a pleasure. We still have some work to do but with James's help I know we will get there. We are so happy with our experience with James and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter