Bark Busters Charleston Reviews

Reviews

337 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    We started seeing results by the second day.Well worth the money! James & Michelle are wonderful to work with.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    Our boxer, Kobi, had snapped at our toddler grandchild! We saw instant results that get better and better as we learn and continue to interact with him in a healthier way. Kobi now acts like the weight of the world is off his shoulders. He has learned it is okay to just be a dog in our "pack." Our therapists James & Michelle were very fun and enjoyable to be with. They saved our dog!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    We would definitely recommend Bark Busters..... and already have to our family!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    I imagined dog training to be synonymous with trick teaching, but Bark Busters showed me how to build a relationship with my dog. I never thought Bliss would be so responsive and choose to obey me vs. chasing a bird into the marsh. Michelle & James were fantastic, encouraging, sympathetic, positive, fun, realistic.....I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    We have an extremely stubborn beagle and these techniques really worked. It helped us understand what our dog was thinking and enabled us to catch/stop the behaviors before they happened. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I'm a kennel owner and have already recommended them to several of my clients.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    Photo of James and Michelle's approach with our dog was very professional and effective. Since our training session, our German shepherd has gained nearly 30lbs now topping 80lbs total. Training was a must with our small child around. We continue to implement the fundamental training techniques we learned with great success. We highly recommend Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    The experience was very enjoyable and easy to understand. We were so impressed that simple commands could work so well. James & Michelle are very personable and make you feel at ease with the training. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters to our friends & neighbors.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    After 7 years, Bark Busters still honored their lifetime warranty & I was so excited! My dog is so different!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    Gator seemed to have a lot of issues. James & Michelle helped me understand that he really only had few. We have learned so much in such a short period of time. Our relationship is enhanced -- I am enjoying my dog again. It is rewarding to have him respond to me and to get his impolite behavior corrected.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Charleston, South Carolina

    Photo of Bark Busters REALLY does work! We saw immediate results the day of the training! My dog is now well behaved, walks correctly on a leash, and responds better to the commands that I want him to follow! I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who may want to see quick changes in their pets!!! It is a WONDERFUL program!