Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tampa | May 18 2009
I was amazed! Louie had a very bad barking problem, but his response to the commands was remarkable. I have mentioned Bark Busters to several friends and will continue to do so. I realize the training session is not a quick fix but Louie is so much better. I am thrilled! We will continue to work together on his training. Permalink
review image
Odessa | May 18 2009
I was so pleased because my puppy would only listen to my husband. Now she listens to both of us! ~ Pinot:3m F American Bulldog Mix ~ Barking all night, Not Listening to Erin Permalink
review image
Odessa | May 18 2009
Cathy's chart and voice were easy to follow. All three of my dogs would not pass the invisible boundary I set up for them in regards to visitors arriving at my front door. I was very happy with the natural training methods, I had not been comfortable with the other methods I had researched before hiring Bark Busters. It was interesting to finally see how I has been confusing my dogs. We were at our wits end and now I have the tools to be able to have three dogs and three kids and actually have time for myself! Permalink
review image
client since 2004 | November 25 2008
Jean and I talk about Bark Busters every chance we get -- it is one of the best investments we ever made! Winston is truly a well-behaved dog, related to our and his early contact with you and Cathy. We often mention you to friends and family as being both available and expert, and will continue to do so. Thank you for being as good as you are. Permalink
review image
Tampa | July 18 2008
Jeff and Cathy have helped me in so many ways. I have used their services for both my business and my puppy. I am a pet sitter and have called them so many times for advice to help myself and my clients with issues concerning their animals. Permalink
review image
Gainesville | June 20 2008
Rusty was not pulling me on the leash and was more attentive. It just makes sense to "speak" dog language. Both Rusty and I were exhausted with quite a workout, but it was a good tired. The trainers [Jeff and Cathy] were patient and great teachers. I am very grateful. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job by clearly showing how effective the training techniques are. Buc was responding to the techniques by the end of the training session. It was amazing! Everything they taught me and Buc made perfect sense. The natural training techniques are incredibly useful. We look forward to practicing the techniques daily. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
We were astonished at the effectiveness of the techniques and how quickly they improved our relationships with our dogs. We have a blueprint for the future so we can keep evolving together - And we know where to call for help! It's quite comforting. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
Jeff & Cathy were so patient and thorough with us and our dogs. Our personal dogs (2) and our foster dogs (3) had all different (much better) attitudes once my husband and I regained "control" of the house. I was thrilled to learn that the Bark Busters methods was absolutely "hands off." I wasn't sure what to expect at first, but this is an easy method for anyone to execute in their house. I learned so much about my dogs and about myself. I was excited to see the changes in all of us throughout the session. I would recommend them to everyone and for every type of dog. It they can help us with three pits, a hound and a shepherd mix under one roof, they can help anyone. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Tampa | April 07 2008
Jeff and Cathy were very helpful and clear in teaching their techniques. Our dog responded immediately, it was like night and day. We had a completely different dog. It's nice to communicate with our dog. The training is fun and interesting. Bark Busters is an outstanding program and we highly recommend it. Thank you very much. We appreciate your continued help! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more