Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tampa | December 16 2007
Hi Jeff and Cathy, After our Christmas party last night, I thought of both of you. Our boxers, Max and Conrad, were on such good behavior! With around 20 people in the house, they did not jump on anyone! Max is almost 4 years old, still acts like a puppy. Most of the people enjoyed the dogs, and both boys could sense that they were 'loved.' They actually listened to guests, I was so proud!! Permalink
review image
Tampa, TL | March 25 2007
Very easy to follow and understand. The folder with all of the information is a great reference. Amazing results, I am so pleased. I can't believe how quickly Oscar responded to the techniques. The most effective dog training I've ever seen! Jeff & Cathy are wonderful. I Love BARK BUSTERS! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Both dog and owner will be much happier. Cathy and Jeff were professional and demonstrated a true dedication to their job. We look forward to working with them again. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Instant results! It was interesting to learn how dogs think and view dominance. Love the techniques...very effective. Jeff and Cathy were very nice and complemented each other very well. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Great program! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Totally new behavior in just 2 hours!! Very interesting with an understanding from the K9 perspective. Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable and obviously have a sincere desire to help our 4-legged friends! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Towards the end of the first session, Sydney was a changed dog. Once she was made aware of acceptable behavior, she was so happy to be integrated back into the family life. It was simple and effective. It was very interesting how easy it was to show Sydney who was the new pack leader. I enjoyed learning the reasons behind her behavior. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
I saw dramatic results. At the end of the first session, I had a new dog. It was truly amazing. My frustrations, stress and worries aobut my dog's behavior went away after one training with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
WOW! I can't believe how fast the technique worked! Both my dogs became 'good dogs' in a flash! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more