Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tampa, FL | June 08 2006
Zoe is really responding well. Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee is awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | June 08 2006
We were "blown away" by the quick results! We were amazed that Leia was making changes in a few hours :) Our dog is becoming a better dog each and every day since the training as we continue to work with her. Jeff & Cathy were excellent and we're so happy that we did the Bark Busters training Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 27 2006
It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 04 2005
The concepts seem so simple and so basic - I guess that's why they work so well. We saw noticeable results within two hours and have been building on those ever since. Ruthie and Ida seem to relate very well to the techniques we've been taught. The 2½ hours seemed more like 30 minutes - Time fly by. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Oldsmar, FL | December 04 2005
To see results almost immediately was amazing! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I finally feel that I can have a truly enjoyable relationship with my dog. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
The main result I noticed was Busters' passiveness when using the training techniques. I was shocked that I could get and hold his attention. For a while, I didn't think that was possible. My husband and I loved learning how Buster was thinking. We were amazed at how we fed into his bad behavior without meaning to. I finally have the tools to help Buster become the great dog that I know he is. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I was very pleasantly sirprised by the success of the Bark Busters methods. It is wonderfully simple and our dog and we are a lot happier. I had thought that our dog was a lost cause and now he is a wonderful pet and we are in control. Thanks for saving Ned and us. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
We noticed a difference in her behavior after the first day of using the techniques we learned. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I was quite surprised at the results the first minute we started working with our dog and the therapist. We are very impressed and quite pleased. We have already recommended Bark Busters to other friends. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more