Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I couldn't believe how easy and effective the training is. I have control over my 97# Bear (Golden Retriever) without being angry or frustrated. I don't know why anyone would use any other method. My dogs respect us. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Cathy and Jeff were very professional and caring. They are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Roscoe has almost immediately responded to the issues that needed to be addressed. He comes to us when called whereas before he would not move. The growling and praising technique could not be better. Permalink
review image
Odessa, FL | December 03 2005
I was excited to see results after our first visit. For the first time I was able to eat while Max layed on the floor and didn't beg. Also I could go out of his sight without him barking and whining. I looking forward to the next few weeks and more improvements. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Bark Busters training is absolutely amazing! My dog is listening to me now more than he used to. I think Tito and I are understanding each other a lot more now. We're both more relaxed now than we were before. Basically, I'm very, extremely happy with Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 19 2005
Cathy and Jeff were outstanding in the time, help and support that they gave us through Stanley's training. The change in Stanley is truly remarkable. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 07 2005
Jeff and Cathy are great and it was a lot of fun to work with them! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 07 2005
Bark Busters has a wonderful understanding of how dogs think. I saw a huge difference in the first day with ours, so did our neighbors. If only we had started with Bark Busters sooner. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more