Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rose W Tampa, Florida | March 08 2016
I am very happy. It was explained that though my issue is aggression, we need to connect other issues I wasn't aware of in order to solve the aggression. I'm happy to have found understanding and patient trainers (Cathy and Jeff Drier) We have a way to go but so far I think this will be very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Jef : Rose Thank you for your comments. We think you are on the right path and with consistency we are sure you will be successful. Cleveland and Patina have been responding well to what you are doing We notice they are both calmer and more responsive to you.
review image
Ron M Tampa, Florida | March 02 2016
Jeff and Cathy are excellent trainers. The method is really working with our dog Higgins. Mia is 13 years old and already well trained. Higgins is eleven months and all puppy. High energy is putting it mildly but Jeff and Cathy are doing a great job channeling this energy. This "stuff" really works. THANKS> Ron & Sherry. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks! You are all doing great! Keep up the great work with Higgins and Mia.
review image
Shelley S Tampa, Florida | February 03 2016
My dogs were very hyper and sometimes aggressive on their walks. I was not the boss. And with their help I have established that role easily. My dogs are responding and I am positive that they will be fine as long as I am in control. It has been a positive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks Shelley, we both have seen a lot of improvement in your dogs' behavior. Keep up the good work.
review image
Stephanie & Randy S Oldsmar, Florida | January 16 2016
Zophia is adorable and sweet, but NOTHING worked to get her to listen or follow commands, this program worked!! We are so happy. It worked in 15 minutes and it is still working 3 weeks later. WE ARE AMAZED and still can't believe it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jef : Great Job Guys, keep up the great work. Zophia is certainly adorable and now responsive too, what could be better?
review image
Bruce B Oldsmar, Florida | December 17 2015
The training as been helpful in controlling the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks so much, please keep us posted.
review image
Cynthia L Palm Harbor, Florida | December 16 2015
Training went great Jeff and Cathy are amazing with Babe Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Jef : Babe is a real cutie and you are doing a great job with her.
review image
Helen & Wayne E Tampa, Florida | December 10 2015
Jeff and Cathy Drier were excellent! They were beyond our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks so much for your nice comments. We also felt Harley and Daisy responded very well. Keep up the good work!
review image
Brian S Trinity, Florida | October 18 2015
They (Jeff & Cathy) did an astonishing job! I will definitely recommend to others!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Jef : Thank you Brian, We enjoyed meeting and working with you Bonzo and Gaelan. Please keep us posted as to how things go.
Jamie L
Jamie L Ybor city, Florida | July 09 2015
Jeff and Cathy were fantastic! They gave me simple tools to build a lasting foundation in my relationship with my dogs. After 1 day of training I have seen a complete turn around in how my dogs greet guests, listen to commands, and overall respect me as head of the house. I 100% recommend them for all your training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks so much Jamie, We really liked working with you all and both Cathy and I both thought that YOU did great! We're really happy that you are seeing the results. Keep up the great work!
review image
Joy and Sam H Oldsmar, Florida | June 20 2015
Jeff and Cathy were very professional and we are confident that their training will help us to be better pet owners Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more