Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jamie L
Jamie L Ybor city, Florida | July 09 2015
Jeff and Cathy were fantastic! They gave me simple tools to build a lasting foundation in my relationship with my dogs. After 1 day of training I have seen a complete turn around in how my dogs greet guests, listen to commands, and overall respect me as head of the house. I 100% recommend them for all your training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks so much Jamie, We really liked working with you all and both Cathy and I both thought that YOU did great! We're really happy that you are seeing the results. Keep up the great work!
review image
Joy and Sam H Oldsmar, Florida | June 20 2015
Jeff and Cathy were very professional and we are confident that their training will help us to be better pet owners Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Tom M Trinity, Florida | June 19 2015
Jeff & Cathy did a great job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Barbara R New Port Richey, Florida | June 03 2015
Jeff and Cathy were absolutely wonderful and very helpful in training us to train our dog. They had a lot of experience and firsthand knowledge of training techniques. They always had ideas for us to use to help in her training and were very patient with teaching us to teach Keta. The change in our dog has been remarkable thanks to Jeff and Cathy and their training techniques. It has been a wonderful experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks so much Barb. You are Marty were great students and did your homework. Great Job!
review image
Stephanie G Tampa, Florida | May 09 2015
We were amazed at the simplicity yet instant effectiveness of the program and Jeff and Cathy specifically. Only regret - having waited so long! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Kristi P
Kristi P Tampa, Florida | April 20 2015
Lucy is showing improvement after just one session! The training really works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Joe V Tampa, Florida | April 16 2015
Jeff and Cathy were great! Everyone with a new puppy should seek their assistance! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Jef : Joe,Thanks for your comments. Whitney is a great pup and very responsive. Please keep us posted as to her progress. Jeff
James and Beth H
James and Beth H Palm Harbor, Florida | April 10 2015
We have a long road ahead of us - our dog is still a puppy and she will continue to grow and change. So far we are pleased with the training. The success of the training really depends on my husband and me. We need to be consistent with the methods. Honestly, it is a bit tiring, but that's to be expected. We look forward to having a dog that is well behaved and enjoyable to be around. She is a part of our family and we want to make sure that she well taken care of! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Alana T
Alana T Tampa, Florida | February 23 2015
I was impressed with the techniques used in the training and how quickly my dog responded. Jeff and Cathy explained everything and Watson caught on quickly. I the one who will need to work on the techniques harder than he will! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jef : Thank you Alana for inviting us to help. Watson is very responsive and a very smart dog. We thought you both did great!
Dayal S
Dayal S Tampa, Florida | January 21 2015
I was very impressed with Jeff & Cathy's knowledge on dog behavior. I have never heard of or used most of these techniques & I must say I'm truly amazed at the positive response I'm having with Keira thus far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more