Jef Evans dog training reviews

Jef Evans

Expert Dog Trainer, Jef Evans

See below for all reviews for Jef Evans, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Suzanne D Tampa, Florida | November 04 2013
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job and I like the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Jef : It's a pleasure working with you and Chessie. She's a very smart dog and very responsive. Keep up the great work.
review image
Theresa L Tampa, Florida | October 22 2013
Jeff and Cathy explained until I understood exactly. I was amazed that in a matter of ten minutes of leash training Gerdy was walking with me. I feel that the natural techniques change behavior in dogs rather than only when treats are there. I feel their techniques are here to stay - Change Behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jef : Thank You Theresa for trusting us to help you and Gerdy. You are both great students and I'm sure with continued practice things will continue to improve. You've made great progress already. Keep up the great job!
review image
Kathy R Tampa, Florida | September 30 2013
Shelbe was noticeably calmer and more attentive Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Trisha D Tampa, Florida | September 07 2013
Absolutely amazed at the immediate changes in Both my dogs. Cathy and Jeff were the best; calm, clear, friendly and knowledgeable. No physical corrections to the dogs, by that I mean no pushing, pinching, nudging etc. and Yes, it was fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Jef : Thanks Trisha for letting us help. We thought you did great and Butters and Joey responded nicely. Keep up the great work!
review image
Becky K Tampa, Florida | August 13 2013
Amazing results after only half an hour. It was challenging, but interesting. Jeff and Cathy's calm radiated into our household and made training Bentley much easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Tampa, Florida | June 23 2013
Cathy and Jeff were great to work with! It's obvious they have a passion for helping dogs and their owners build strong bonds. I was pleasantly surprised by my dog's reactions to the simple and easy training techniques. Permalink
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Very practical approach that worked right away. Quite a relief, no frustration Permalink
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable about training techniques. I feel much more confident now. The techniques were simple and effective. I found Jeff and Cathy to be a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Cathy and Jeff Drier are effective trainers. They were pleasant to work with and the results with my dogs have been amazing. I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
Tampa | May 03 2013
Training has been great. well worth it. Cathy and Jeff are Awesome! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more