Lee Trimble dog training reviews

Lee Trimble

Expert Dog Trainer, Lee Trimble

See below for all reviews for Lee Trimble, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kathy C
Kathy C Clifotn Springs, New York | August 16 2022
Thank you for showing us how to work on their behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Cassy G Phelps, New York | August 04 2022
I was super skeptical this would work. Especially on my 7 yr old, very stubborn and aggressive boy! But Lee did exactly what he said he would do, and he changed my dog in just one visit! We still have more work to do, but the immediate changes I saw in him using just one word really left me speechless. I am so glad I found Lee and I really believe he is going to help our family more than we know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Danielle A Fairport, New York | July 26 2022
Lee is now Uncle Lee. He was wonderful with our dogs, and very gracious t their parents. We are very glad we chose bark busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
James F Rochester, Monroe, New York | July 25 2022
Lee is very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. In only a few weeks we have a completely new dog, compliant, eager to please. I highly recommend Lee! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Kathryn R Geneva, Ontario, New York | June 13 2022
We learned a lot yesterday and have seen some improvement with him today. Also barking for Slingshot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Dale L
Dale L Rushville, Yates, New York | May 22 2022
Fantastic job, can't give enough praise for the information and great job in training Ivan's owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Other, Pulling
review image
Sue K East Rochester, New York | May 09 2022
Everything was great! Just going to take time and practice with my puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Samantha W Rochester, Monroe, New York | May 07 2022
I wasn’t expecting to see a big difference in my dogs after one session but they’re both listening much better and are much more relaxed and less aggressive with each other Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Linda F Canandaigua, New York | April 26 2022
Great experience. Lee is a fantastic trainer. He is very patient and his training experience is very evident. His instruction is clear and he adapts the training to coincide with the dog and owner’s needs as well as to changing situations during the session. Results are incredible with the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Purnima J Rochester, Monroe, New York | March 20 2022
We were extremely pleased with Mr. Lee Trimble who provided perfect training advice and guidance to us for our 13-month-old Shiba Inu as well as our 12-year-old Australian Silky terrier. His mild and gentle manner of approach to our pets and also to us as owners were methodically implemented and the positive results for some major behavioral issues of the Shiba Inu were very evident with the first session. Mr Trimble has shown us what a world-class and experienced trainer could do with pets and has been able to relieve a lot of stress for the owners and experience the joys of having a disciplined pet in the home. We are confident that with the guidance of Mr. Trimble our pets would make very deep and positive strides towards an enjoyable and loving, stress-free relationship between us and them. We are extremely thankful and grateful to Mr. Lee Trimble and the Bark Busters training program Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter