Lee Trimble dog training reviews

Lee Trimble

Expert Dog Trainer, Lee Trimble

See below for all reviews for Lee Trimble, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
KEVIN A
KEVIN A Geneva, Ontario, New York | January 18 2023
Lee was terrific. My dogs misbehaved when he arrived. He allowed it for a while then he instantly, with a single action sequence, brought them under his control. His instruction was simple, easy to understand. It made so much sense that I had to wonder "why didn't I think of that?" It was a wonderful experience and my dogs were greatly improved before he even left the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Katie M
Katie M Clyde, Wayne, New York | October 18 2022
Lee was very patient and experienced. He really presented everything in an easy to understand way, and really seems to know what he is doing! My dog responded to him almost immediately, and I'm very excited to use the strategies I was taught to work with my pup moving forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly K Rochester, New York | October 17 2022
Wonderful session with Lee Trimble! Informative and also pleasant, with discussions as well as applying them to training exercises in a gentle, practical and very helpful manner :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Kathy C
Kathy C Clifotn Springs, New York | August 16 2022
Thank you for showing us how to work on their behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Cassy G Phelps, New York | August 04 2022
I was super skeptical this would work. Especially on my 7 yr old, very stubborn and aggressive boy! But Lee did exactly what he said he would do, and he changed my dog in just one visit! We still have more work to do, but the immediate changes I saw in him using just one word really left me speechless. I am so glad I found Lee and I really believe he is going to help our family more than we know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Danielle A Fairport, New York | July 26 2022
Lee is now Uncle Lee. He was wonderful with our dogs, and very gracious t their parents. We are very glad we chose bark busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
James F Rochester, Monroe, New York | July 25 2022
Lee is very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. In only a few weeks we have a completely new dog, compliant, eager to please. I highly recommend Lee! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Kathryn R Geneva, Ontario, New York | June 13 2022
We learned a lot yesterday and have seen some improvement with him today. Also barking for Slingshot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Dale L
Dale L Rushville, Yates, New York | May 22 2022
Fantastic job, can't give enough praise for the information and great job in training Ivan's owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Other, Pulling
review image
Sue K East Rochester, New York | May 09 2022
Everything was great! Just going to take time and practice with my puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter