Bark Busters Rochester East Reviews

Reviews

69 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lisa L.
    12 months ago — West Henrietta, NY

    Photo of Esme Lee explains everything. I could not control Esme to walk her, after one visit, we walked all around the yard this morning. She has jumped on to the counter once, I did the bah sound and she has not done it again.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Yetta P.
    13 months ago — Cassadaga, NY

    I could cry with joy. Never thought peanut could act like a normal dog. It was a very y effective intervention. !

    • #Aggression
  • Mike O.
    15 months ago — Webster, NY

    Lee did a great job evaluating Abby and letting us know our first steps to take and what to expect in the future. We have high hopes of having a great dog.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Bob G.
    15 months ago — Honeoye, NY

    Lee did a great job. Papi responded well to his training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Debra N.
    15 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Excellent trainer. Extremely knowledgeable, wonderful with Gizmo. Easy to understand his directions. So happy we have him.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Patti B.
    17 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Great lesson a lot of information! Matti is a puppy tends to be Stubborn

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • KEVIN A.
    17 months ago — Geneva, NY

    Photo of JeepZ Lee was terrific. My dogs misbehaved when he arrived. He allowed it for a while then he instantly, with a single action sequence, brought them under his control. His instruction was simple, easy to understand. It made so much sense that I had to wonder "why didn't I think of that?" It was a wonderful experience and my dogs were greatly improved before he even left the house.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Katie M.
    20 months ago — Clyde, NY

    Photo of Cooper Lee was very patient and experienced. He really presented everything in an easy to understand way, and really seems to know what he is doing! My dog responded to him almost immediately, and I'm very excited to use the strategies I was taught to work with my pup moving forward!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kelly K.
    21 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Wonderful session with Lee Trimble! Informative and also pleasant, with discussions as well as applying them to training exercises in a gentle, practical and very helpful manner :)

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kathy C.
    23 months ago — Clifton Springs, NY

    Photo of Oliver and Zeus Thank you for showing us how to work on their behaviors

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other