Bark Busters Rochester East Reviews

Reviews

66 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Bob G.
    11 months ago — Honeoye, NY

    Lee did a great job. Papi responded well to his training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Debra N.
    11 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Excellent trainer. Extremely knowledgeable, wonderful with Gizmo. Easy to understand his directions. So happy we have him.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Patti B.
    13 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Great lesson a lot of information! Matti is a puppy tends to be Stubborn

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • KEVIN A.
    14 months ago — Geneva, NY

    Photo of JeepZ Lee was terrific. My dogs misbehaved when he arrived. He allowed it for a while then he instantly, with a single action sequence, brought them under his control. His instruction was simple, easy to understand. It made so much sense that I had to wonder "why didn't I think of that?" It was a wonderful experience and my dogs were greatly improved before he even left the house.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Katie M.
    17 months ago — Clyde, NY

    Photo of Cooper Lee was very patient and experienced. He really presented everything in an easy to understand way, and really seems to know what he is doing! My dog responded to him almost immediately, and I'm very excited to use the strategies I was taught to work with my pup moving forward!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kelly K.
    17 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Wonderful session with Lee Trimble! Informative and also pleasant, with discussions as well as applying them to training exercises in a gentle, practical and very helpful manner :)

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kathy C.
    19 months ago — Clifton Springs, NY

    Photo of Oliver and Zeus Thank you for showing us how to work on their behaviors

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Cassy G.
    19 months ago — Phelps, NY

    I was super skeptical this would work. Especially on my 7 yr old, very stubborn and aggressive boy! But Lee did exactly what he said he would do, and he changed my dog in just one visit! We still have more work to do, but the immediate changes I saw in him using just one word really left me speechless. I am so glad I found Lee and I really believe he is going to help our family more than we know!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Danielle A.
    19 months ago — Fairport, NY

    Lee is now Uncle Lee. He was wonderful with our dogs, and very gracious t their parents. We are very glad we chose bark busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • James F.
    19 months ago — Rochester, NY

    Lee is very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. In only a few weeks we have a completely new dog, compliant, eager to please. I highly recommend Lee!

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall