Bark Busters Rochester East Reviews

Reviews

66 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kathryn R.
    21 months ago — Geneva, NY

    We learned a lot yesterday and have seen some improvement with him today. Also barking for Slingshot.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
  • Dale L.
    22 months ago — Rushville, NY

    Photo of Ivan Fantastic job, can't give enough praise for the information and great job in training Ivan's owner.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sue K.
    22 months ago — East Rochester, NY

    Everything was great! Just going to take time and practice with my puppy.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Samantha W.
    22 months ago — Rochester, NY

    I wasn’t expecting to see a big difference in my dogs after one session but they’re both listening much better and are much more relaxed and less aggressive with each other

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Linda F.
    22 months ago — Canandaigua, NY

    Great experience. Lee is a fantastic trainer. He is very patient and his training experience is very evident. His instruction is clear and he adapts the training to coincide with the dog and owner’s needs as well as to changing situations during the session. Results are incredible with the first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Purnima J.
    24 months ago — Rochester, NY

    We were extremely pleased with Mr. Lee Trimble who provided perfect training advice and guidance to us for our 13-month-old Shiba Inu as well as our 12-year-old Australian Silky terrier.

    His mild and gentle manner of approach to our pets and also to us as owners were methodically implemented and the positive results for some major behavioral issues of the Shiba Inu were very evident with the first session.

    Mr Trimble has shown us what a world-class and experienced trainer could do with pets and has been able to relieve a lot of stress for the owners and experience the joys of having a disciplined pet in the home.

    We are confident that with the guidance of Mr. Trimble our pets would make very deep and positive strides towards an enjoyable and loving, stress-free relationship between us and them.

    We are extremely thankful and grateful to Mr. Lee Trimble and the Bark Busters training program

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Linda G.
    2 years ago — Rochester, NY

    Extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sue F.
    2 years ago — Pittsford, NY

    Hi Lee,
    Winston is doing great. He stayed out of our foyer the whole time I was putting the storm door in, that training is going well. He did test Mike once with the toy possession, but now he almost always drops the toy on “drop it” and lets Mike take it. He’s also spending more time on the floor, and that’s a good thing. We are so pleased with the positive changes you have made in all of our lives, thank you!!!!
    Sue

    • #Aggression
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Joan P.
    2 years ago — Farmington, NY

    Hi Lee
    It's been an amazing 24 hrs since you left yesterday.
    We had 2 walks with just 2 situations yesterday..one due to people walking across the street and the 2nd was a neighbors dog in the front yard. He responded immediately to both with a Bah and tug.
    Today's walks have been great. He walks by my left side and doesn't pull at all!
    My husband's turn next to walk him a few times today. Plan to do the guests at the door test in a bit.
    He also responded to Bah and our standing and ignoring him, he laid down and we praised him, when he was barking at deer out the window.
    So far so good. He seems calmer.
    Thank you so much!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Joan! Leadership training is literally a gift for Cody, removing his stress in everyday life. Now you can enjoy him!
  • R. B.
    2 years ago — Hemlock, NY

    Hi, Lee!
    This morning, wow! He stayed in bed calmy with me after his daddy left..a whisper bah kept him calm and resting until I wanted to get up 30 min later.

    He tried to steal the coasters off of the living room table...bah, be still..he walked away from them. Same with the coffee table.

    Arrival of our child care boy, he didn't even come into the room until they were well in. Then, he was his submissive adorable self as he greeted him. He still put his paws up on his lap, but his tail was wagging and ears back and happy. He did respond to a quiet bah and all was well.

    I will continue the passive dominance and our other agreed upon exercises! Thanks so so much!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other