Lee Trimble dog training reviews

Lee Trimble

Expert Dog Trainer, Lee Trimble

See below for all reviews for Lee Trimble, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathryn R Geneva, Ontario, New York | June 13 2022
We learned a lot yesterday and have seen some improvement with him today. Also barking for Slingshot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Dale L
Dale L Rushville, Yates, New York | May 22 2022
Fantastic job, can't give enough praise for the information and great job in training Ivan's owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Other, Pulling
review image
Sue K East Rochester, New York | May 09 2022
Everything was great! Just going to take time and practice with my puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Samantha W Rochester, Monroe, New York | May 07 2022
I wasn’t expecting to see a big difference in my dogs after one session but they’re both listening much better and are much more relaxed and less aggressive with each other Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Linda F Canandaigua, New York | April 26 2022
Great experience. Lee is a fantastic trainer. He is very patient and his training experience is very evident. His instruction is clear and he adapts the training to coincide with the dog and owner’s needs as well as to changing situations during the session. Results are incredible with the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Purnima J Rochester, Monroe, New York | March 20 2022
We were extremely pleased with Mr. Lee Trimble who provided perfect training advice and guidance to us for our 13-month-old Shiba Inu as well as our 12-year-old Australian Silky terrier. His mild and gentle manner of approach to our pets and also to us as owners were methodically implemented and the positive results for some major behavioral issues of the Shiba Inu were very evident with the first session. Mr Trimble has shown us what a world-class and experienced trainer could do with pets and has been able to relieve a lot of stress for the owners and experience the joys of having a disciplined pet in the home. We are confident that with the guidance of Mr. Trimble our pets would make very deep and positive strides towards an enjoyable and loving, stress-free relationship between us and them. We are extremely thankful and grateful to Mr. Lee Trimble and the Bark Busters training program Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Linda G Rochester, Monroe, New York | February 08 2022
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Sue F Pittsford, New York | December 06 2021
Hi Lee, Winston is doing great. He stayed out of our foyer the whole time I was putting the storm door in, that training is going well. He did test Mike once with the toy possession, but now he almost always drops the toy on “drop it” and lets Mike take it. He’s also spending more time on the floor, and that’s a good thing. We are so pleased with the positive changes you have made in all of our lives, thank you!!!! Sue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joan P Farmington, New York | November 18 2021
Hi Lee It's been an amazing 24 hrs since you left yesterday. We had 2 walks with just 2 situations yesterday..one due to people walking across the street and the 2nd was a neighbors dog in the front yard. He responded immediately to both with a Bah and tug. Today's walks have been great. He walks by my left side and doesn't pull at all! My husband's turn next to walk him a few times today. Plan to do the guests at the door test in a bit. He also responded to Bah and our standing and ignoring him, he laid down and we praised him, when he was barking at deer out the window. So far so good. He seems calmer. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lee : Thank you Joan! Leadership training is literally a gift for Cody, removing his stress in everyday life. Now you can enjoy him!
review image
R. B Hemlock, New York | September 15 2021
Hi, Lee! This morning, wow! He stayed in bed calmy with me after his daddy left..a whisper bah kept him calm and resting until I wanted to get up 30 min later. He tried to steal the coasters off of the living room table...bah, be still..he walked away from them. Same with the coffee table. Arrival of our child care boy, he didn't even come into the room until they were well in. Then, he was his submissive adorable self as he greeted him. He still put his paws up on his lap, but his tail was wagging and ears back and happy. He did respond to a quiet bah and all was well. I will continue the passive dominance and our other agreed upon exercises! Thanks so so much!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter