Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Plymouth | January 13 2012
Maril explained the reasoning behind each technique. This really helps us understand how our puppy thinks. Right away we noticed Kelso respond to us. There is no hesitation in using the Bark Busters techniques as they are easy to execute and very humane. Our lesson was interesting, enjoyable and a true learning experience. It is very comforting to know that we can call upon Bark Busters when ever the need arises. Excellent scores in every regard. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | January 04 2012
It is very helpful to understand how dogs perceive things differently than people. It helps explain a lot of their actions. This knowledge is very useful when training your dog to behave correctly. Permalink
review image
Northville | January 04 2012
Excellent scores in every category. I recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Detroit | January 04 2012
Maril went out of her way to make it easy for me. I recommend Bark Busters training, it was very helpful. Permalink
Livonia | December 29 2011
Maril was very patient. This program will be very successful if I practice the techniques daily. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Vet Assistant, Cross Veterinary Clinic | December 29 2011
I really like Maril! By the end of the lesson, my dogs were calm and more relaxed and well behaved. The techniques were very simple, but effective. The lesson was very enjoyable. I learned a lot of things. It was easy to understand because Maril showed me, she didn't just tell me. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our clients at the clinic because it is simple and I had results almost immediately. Permalink
review image
Howell | December 04 2011
Hi Maril, I could not wait a few weeks to give you an update! That innocuous little collar is indeed amazing! We went on our usual early morning Sunday walk over to the field and she walked like little lady for most of the time and even then just got 6 inches or so ahead of me. No pulling, no choking! I changed my gait and turned a few times both going and returning and she was right with me. Very few corrections were needed. When we got back to my driveway I let her on a long relaxed leash and she never once tried to go in front of me - MAGIC! In the house she has been calm. I throw in a lot of petting sessions when she is not asking for them. She really "gets" that she needs to wait for me to go through the door 1st. I will practice the door charging with visitors today when my neighbor "comes over to visit". I will work with her recall tomorrow. I am so impressed at the great effects of what really, after all, are small changes. Thank you so much for your time and I will keep you informed! Permalink
Detroit | November 14 2011
Excellent in every way. Now I know how my dog Baylee thinks about things around him and how he was the boss of the house. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS for showing me how to understand Baylee and make him a better dog. Permalink
review image
Canton | October 28 2011
I was so relieved that I saw progress during the first session that I hugged Maril before she left! She was great at explaining the techniques. The psychology of it is fascinating. The techniques are natural and seem so simple. It is so effective I would recommend it to my friends and neighbors. The program is so worth the investment! Permalink
review image
Livonia | October 26 2011
Toby behaves much better and is happier. His personality has changed quite a bit! I have gone through other training for other dogs and Bark Busters methods are much easier. Bark Busters method does require patience but in the long run is most effective. The training was fun for all of us! This system seems to require less effort and not a lot of yelling at the dog. Excellent scores in all regards. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter