Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Canton | October 28 2011
I was so relieved that I saw progress during the first session that I hugged Maril before she left! She was great at explaining the techniques. The psychology of it is fascinating. The techniques are natural and seem so simple. It is so effective I would recommend it to my friends and neighbors. The program is so worth the investment! Permalink
review image
Livonia | October 26 2011
Toby behaves much better and is happier. His personality has changed quite a bit! I have gone through other training for other dogs and Bark Busters methods are much easier. Bark Busters method does require patience but in the long run is most effective. The training was fun for all of us! This system seems to require less effort and not a lot of yelling at the dog. Excellent scores in all regards. Permalink
review image
Canton | October 26 2011
I want all my friends to be Bark Buster trained!! We were happy to be trained by Maril. She was very knowledgeable and easy to learn from. Permalink
review image
Westland | October 15 2011
Everything was easy to understand. Maril showing before having me try was very helpful, then she showed again when needed. By the end of our first lesson Ernie was sitting and staying better than he ever had! I like the way Bark Busters stresses no physical corrections. The training was interesting and enjoyable. Even when things got frustrating, Maril was able to get me calmly back on track and working. I would recommend Bark Busters to our clients. Even in a short period of time results were shown and all my questions were answered. The session was very helpful in training both me and my puppy to both be happier. Permalink
review image
Garden City | October 11 2011
Maril made the training techniques easy to understand and they worked right away. Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent! Permalink
review image
Garden City | October 08 2011
We would recommend Maril. We give her excellent scores in every respect. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Shores | October 06 2011
Excellent scores in every category. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Livonia | October 03 2011
Maril was very patient. This program will be very successful if I practice the techniques daily. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Northville | September 29 2011
Loved the visuals! Maril is very patient and thorough with her techniques and training. With consistency I'm getting noticeable results. I recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors. Permalink
review image
Farmington Hills | September 26 2011
Excellent scores in every category. Maril used examples of past experiences with her own dogs [to make the training easy to understand]. The small changes to our leash technique that she suggested made a very noticeable difference. The Bark Busters collar is much less hurtful than the spike collar [used by our previous trainer]. The training was very in depth, Maril was knowledgeable. [Kristy is a Vet Tech at Plaza Veterinary Hospital] Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter