Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Westland | October 15 2011
Everything was easy to understand. Maril showing before having me try was very helpful, then she showed again when needed. By the end of our first lesson Ernie was sitting and staying better than he ever had! I like the way Bark Busters stresses no physical corrections. The training was interesting and enjoyable. Even when things got frustrating, Maril was able to get me calmly back on track and working. I would recommend Bark Busters to our clients. Even in a short period of time results were shown and all my questions were answered. The session was very helpful in training both me and my puppy to both be happier. Permalink
review image
Garden City | October 11 2011
Maril made the training techniques easy to understand and they worked right away. Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent! Permalink
review image
Garden City | October 08 2011
We would recommend Maril. We give her excellent scores in every respect. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Shores | October 06 2011
Excellent scores in every category. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Livonia | October 03 2011
Maril was very patient. This program will be very successful if I practice the techniques daily. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Northville | September 29 2011
Loved the visuals! Maril is very patient and thorough with her techniques and training. With consistency I'm getting noticeable results. I recommend Bark Busters to my neighbors. Permalink
review image
Farmington Hills | September 26 2011
Excellent scores in every category. Maril used examples of past experiences with her own dogs [to make the training easy to understand]. The small changes to our leash technique that she suggested made a very noticeable difference. The Bark Busters collar is much less hurtful than the spike collar [used by our previous trainer]. The training was very in depth, Maril was knowledgeable. [Kristy is a Vet Tech at Plaza Veterinary Hospital] Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | September 20 2011
Maril gave us the three voice tones for communicating which are very effective. The dogs immediately changed their behavior and understood and responded appropriately. I like that we were taught to not use our hands for correction and use our voice instead. My fiancé and I were amazed at how much we learned about how dogs think and act and saw how easy it can be to change / re-direct behavior. I loved how we were taught to "speak and understand" dog. Now I am able to understand what my dogs are thinking when I communicate and what their responses are really saying. Maril was very good with the dogs. The dogs and I already have a better relationship and now they see me more as their leader. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Novi | September 15 2011
The training was very understandable. When I was confused, Maril figured out a way to help me understand. By the end of the first lesson, our 7 year old dog who has never walked well on a leash showed that he could. The techniques are excellent. I love the hands free approach without treats. The training was awesome. I learned a lot of techniques I would never have thought of. I would recommend Bark Busters! After one visit she helped us learn how to be #1 instead of our dogs being #1. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | September 15 2011
The techniques work, and working with Maril has been very easy and she makes training easy to understand. Our dogs are very different after just a few sessions, for the better. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter