Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dearborn | July 25 2011
My 7 yr old Bischon turned to bad behavior habits after my husband died. He was marking all over the house. I was going to call the Bischon Rescue to take him away. Thank you Maril! He is back to being my sweet little dog again. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Livonia | July 08 2011
Excellent Scores in every category BECAUSE IT WORKS! Permalink
review image
Dearborn | July 08 2011
ABSOLUTELY!!! In a matter of hours the quality of my life and my newly rescued dogs' lives were revolutionized. Constructive, practical, logical instructions were provided to eradicate the most difficult and challenging issues presented by my dog shelter adoptee. As a result of Bark Busters, we are both leading enriched quality lives. Thank you Maril!!! PS We both love you for your contribution to a great life together. PS Best investment in animal / human co-existence! Permalink
review image
Grand Blanc | June 13 2011
Maril gave us techniques to use right away that worked. She taught us methods that were easy to use. She was very helpful, great techniques to use, it works even when Maril isn't here. Excellent scores in every category. (Cooper, Coon Hound, had bitten 3 people, baby was due in 3 weeks.) Permalink
review image
Durand | June 13 2011
I like the method over yelling and spanking. That's bad for everyone and accomplishes nothing. Maril has been Very Helpful. She explains the techniques and the reasoning behind them. Permalink
review image
Novi | June 06 2011
It was Very Helpful when Maril demonstrated the techniques with Molly. I thought I could use our regular collar to walk Molly & it was awful. Maril came for a revisit & worked with us using the training collar - Molly was so much better! I am very pleased - however I have a hard time with the correction sound - but I'm using it because it works. Absolutely! It's very interesting to see how Molly picks up on the training when Maril demonstrates. I just need to train myself to follow what we've been taught. Whenever we have questions or concerns about Molly Maril answers our questions right away. It's great to know we can always get help from Maril. Whenever dog people comment on Molly's good behavior I tell them about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Dearborn Heights | June 06 2011
Sheldon, my Pit Bull, was calmer and easier to deal with. I couldn't believe it, he was a different dog! It was amazing to see how communicating with your dog in their own language could bring about such a positive result. There was a lot of information to take in on the first visit - a little overwhelming at first, but very interesting. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. They have a more natural approach to training - using your body language and voice tones to get your point across. The trainers at Bark Busters are always there for you. Whenever you have a problem they will help you over the phone or come back for a revisit. It's great! Permalink
review image
Westland | May 20 2011
I was pleased with the natural training. I have worked in the veterinary field for over 10 years and Maril taught me several new training techniques. Maril used several different examples to help explain the different training techniques. We were so surprised that the corrections worked so well and immediately! Maril was very friendly and out-going. She listened to our concerns and addressed all of them. We will recommend Bark Busters - So many people don't understand the "basics" regarding dog body language and Maril really helped break it down and explained it. Having 3 dogs (one being a severely abused fearful and aggressive Pit Bull) can be very stressful at times. With Maril's training techniques I feel more confident and can't wait to implement everything to have better control of our "pack". Permalink
review image
-Hilpert | May 15 2011
We know separation anxiety will take awhile to get a lot better, but we see progress. The training has already helped us. We would recommend Maril. (Rescued Great Pyrenees) Permalink
Canton | May 15 2011
I loved the stories and real life experiences Maril used to demonstrate what she was explaining. It really made sense of it all. I could see my dogs really starting to listen and pay attention to my voice and my commands. Bark Busters uses techniques that work but don't cause my dogs and pain or discomfort. Every time I talk to Maril I feel like I learn and gain more valuable information to help me and my dogs live in harmony. It really works! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter