Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Southfield | June 01 2010
Thank you, Bark Busters!! I have worked at North Branch Animal Hospital for 15 years and pride myself on knowing a lot about canine behavior. I have trained two black labs with much success. Then we adopted Ben (a sweet but hyper Havanese mix). Maril came to my home to evaluate what problems we were having with Ben and then targeted the training to match. Not only did she teach me to train my dog, but she came back and taught my reluctant husband. Ben has responded beautifully, and we are so excited to have some peace in our home again. We actually saw results in one day of Maril's visit. No longer is he a maniac when someone comes to the door-he's so well-behaved, the people who have visited are completely impressed. I am so impressed with Maril and their training methods that I am referring all my friends and my clients at the animal hospital only to Bark Busters ... they are truly amazing. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | May 24 2010
Maril explained the training techniques, which were very easy to understand and follow. I also liked that it was not overwhelming-we did baby steps, and I love Maril's open phone call policy. If there was anything we didn't understand, Maril is just a phone call away. It was amazing how well Abby was responding to the techniques Maril showed us. Maril and Abby connected immediately, and it was just like Abby knew what Maril wanted from her. I love Bark Busters' techniques. It is just pure discipline through oral commands. It is very simple and easy and staying consistent. It was amazing how interesting and easy the training was. It was very enjoyable to watch Abby respond so well. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters due to the fact that if our dog can be trained, any dog can be trained. I love Bark Busters, and especially Maril. We have a long way to go with our puppy, but with Bark Busters, I know we will meet our goals and expectations. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe | May 20 2010
The techniques work-and quickly. I still need to improve because it hasn't become habit, but it works! Excellent scores in every aspect. Permalink
review image
Detroit | April 28 2010
Maril explained everything with a very easy and well-thought-out presentation. The training worked immediately and is easy to reinforce. Maril was flexible with scheduling-BONUS! Permalink
review image
Northville | April 28 2010
It was easy to understand. I could follow through very easily. Mollie follows and understands much better than before training. It is a natural training without use of electronic collars. Once you understand the way of training, it becomes easier. You can see the change in the dog quickly. Permalink
review image
Northville | April 28 2010
Excellent scores in every aspect of the training. We had fun and learned a lot as a family. Close family have already noticed a difference. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Wixom | April 28 2010
Maril was wonderful to work with and gave us so much confidence that Bode would be less anxious and happier. We saw results in the first week. We know that the training is just as much for us as for Bode. The more we put into it, the more it works! Simple as that! We have a way to go but are SO thankful for the results so far! Thanks Maril! Permalink
review image
Taylor | April 20 2010
Excellent scores in every aspect of the training! Maril helped me understand the way my dog thinks and how he tries to dominate me. Hooch started to listen and understand by the end of our first lesson. I liked that nothing was forced or uncomfortable for Hooch. Maril provided lots of helpful tips to correct. She showed us how to make corrections, and coached us when we were doing wrong. I'll recommend Bark Busters to clients that come into our clinic (Caputo Animal Hospital). Permalink
review image
Brownstown | April 07 2010
Excellent in every category. The training worked very fast with my dog. I like that the training is non-physical. I work for a veterinarian and would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners that have problems with their dogs. Permalink
review image
Detroit | April 07 2010
I felt like I was learning from a friend. Maril did not talk down to me or make me feel like I had done something wrong. The results were immediately noticeable, and as long as I keep doing the training, the better Lindsay gets. I liked that there was no spanking or locking the dog away. Excellent in every category. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter