Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Southfield | August 18 2009
Each behavior was broken down into something so simple and obvious. The natural techniques are nice because I do not believe in hitting my dog or shock collars. I enjoyed the training and it is interesting to hear how everyone of my actions affects my dog. I would recommend Bark Busters. Milo is a stubborn dog and the techniques helped him a lot, so I know other other people's dogs can definitely benefit. Permalink
review image
Commerce | August 03 2009
Otis was much calmer by the end, very impressive. We were very happy with the techniques. No treat training, no beating the dog! It was very enlightening and fun. Maril was excellent. Great price and great results so far. Lifetime guarantee is great! Maril was a very good listener and very passionate about her work. She made the training fun and effective! Permalink
review image
Garden City | July 21 2009
Maril was extremely friendly and informative. The training was insightful. I was surprised how easy the methods were and how fast my un-neutered Pit Bull, Bubba responded. I was very pleased with the techniques. I have always recommended Bark Busters because every dog that comes into our clinic that has been through Bark Busters training is a great dog. Permalink
review image
Dearborn | July 13 2009
Our dog Annie (Briard) was a different dog at the end of the session. We were very much pleased with the natural training techniques. The training was interesting and we found it amazing. My neighbor was also amazed with the results. Excellent in every area. Permalink
review image
Farmington | July 13 2009
Excellent scores in every category! For our first visit, Maril stayed for four hours, answering all of our questions. It is the only training technique Emma has responded to. We enjoyed the cartoons in the flip book. Permalink
review image
Detroit | July 13 2009
Many of my bad ideas about dogs were corrected in a positive way. Some things seemed confusing at first, but became clearer as we continued. Excellent techniques, excellent results, excellent experience. Permalink
review image
Allan Park | June 29 2009
Excellent scores in every category! A lot of the training is common sense.---A lot of Ah-HAAAA moments! Permalink
review image
Oak Park | June 22 2009
Excellent scores in every category! It's working. I really enjoy my trainer, Bob listens to my problems and gives me things to try! Awesome. The training experience is interesting, enjoyable and educational - which is obviously what I need. I believe this will work - the (non-Bark Busters) class I took did not. Permalink
review image
Novi | May 14 2009
5 stars! The training was easy to understand. I have shared some information and techniques that I learned with friends. It is amazing that we all thought we spoke "dog" well and we were wrong until Bark Busters taught us how. At the beginning Sherman was confused, but by day 2 - so great!! We now have and will continue to have the best dog through our new techniques and consistent training. Permalink
review image
Novi | May 07 2009
We've used other dog training with no results. We saw results with Bark Busters in minutes! Zoey has made so much progress just days into the training. Excellent rating in every category! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter