Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Detroit | April 23 2008
I want my two dogs to be "good citizens" and with Bark Busters training is so nice to have one-on-one training rather than having to go to a gym with other dogs that are a distraction. I can call Bob any time and talk about a problem and how to solve it. Permalink
review image
Northville | April 16 2008
The training was very interesting and enjoyable -- my own training was a little bit hard to accept at first, but I have a different dog! I am different too! :-) The training was very professional with fantastic results. Thank you for helping me to learn how to become a credible and respected leader and to enjoy my dog in new ways. (Lucy Lou, deaf terrier mix) Permalink
review image
Livonia | April 14 2008
I believe the training helped our family bond as one unit, allowing us to bond with our dog. All family members involved in the first session had no problem understanding the concepts and the basic explanations. By the end of the first session, we were more calm and confident and so was Daisy. I like the fact that there is little physical contact involved. It is not invasive to the dog. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Canton | April 09 2008
Great Explanations! We learned so much about dog behavior that we never knew before. By the end of our first training session, our dog was eager to please. We were very pleased that the training involves natural training techniques rather than punishment. We very much found the training interesting and enjoyable - Maril does an outstanding job! Our results so far are impressive! Permalink
review image
Farmington | April 03 2008
Maril is very patient & kind in her training. We got many good pointers from her instruction. Ginger, our pug, responds very well to the correction and is making good progress. The techniques are very humane and simple to follow. It was a very enjoyable experience in the privacy of our own home. Permalink
review image
Westland | March 31 2008
I noticed a change in the first visit. Sophie wasn't so demanding. We were able to keep her away from the (front) door. I was pleased with the training. I had Maril come because Sophie was chewing through electrical cords and now she doesn't. I found the training enjoyable. Sophie's now not dominant against us. She hasn't bitten me since Maril came. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters because it is not one of those programs for doggie school that doesn't work. I've saw improvements before Maril left my house the first day. Permalink
review image
Farmington | March 27 2008
At the end of the training, it was like a different dog that we were talking about. I had no idea at all how to have a dog, and Princess was completely training us. I was totally pleased with the training, it was very informative. Permalink
Pleasant Ridge | March 16 2008
Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash, etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter, and individuals. Permalink
review image
Canton | March 15 2008
We saw an immediate difference in Jackson (Weimaraner) and learning who should be dominant in the family. Maril (our trainer) was great & listened to our needs. Permalink
review image
Detroit | March 04 2008
I want my dogs to be good "citizens" and with Bark Busters it is so nice to have one on one training with Bob rather than a gym with far too many dogs. Also, I can call Bob anytime and talk about a problem and how to solve it. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter