Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Novi | October 18 2007
A natural and intuitive system....Our dog responded immediately with a noticable change in behavior. Permalink
Farmington Hills, MI | October 11 2007
Neffie was a shy guy who lacked confidence but with the help of Maril, our amazing bark buster trainer, we have been able to make him feel happy, safe, and comfortable in the world with us as his leaders! It helps to know that if we have a setback we can contact Bark Busters and they will guide us with new (or old) techniques for us to lead him back toward a confident, happy life. Permalink
review image
Lincoln Park | October 03 2007
Maril is our hero!! Jackson is a new dog, relaxed, easy to control and sweet. Permalink
review image
Lincoln Park | September 11 2007
Yesterday was our first session with Maril and we noticed a huge improvement just by the end of it! I did not want to use physical training methods with our 2 pit bulls, Blitz & Chaos. Bark Busters methods are very safe even to enforce in the presence of our 3 year old. I learned a lot even in our first session and look forward to learning much more in the future. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe | August 09 2007
As a veterinarian I have always been uncomfortable with "dominance" training methods. This technique is great and I am comfortable with it. The change in a few hours was amazing. Permalink
review image
Taylor | July 08 2007
Maril was great about answering our many questions as they popped up. Within 24 hrs we could see a difference. Within 2 weeks our "aggression problem" had improved greatly. I wish I would have heard of you before I wasted money on previous training. Your program is wonderful! Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Farms | July 08 2007
Dylan's a different dog. Permalink
review image
Dearborn | July 08 2007
Maril gave what she promised. Not complex or difficult to understand. The dogs now understand what we expect of them. Permalink
review image
Westland | May 29 2007
I have a 1-yr-old Rotty that would only listen when he felt like it. He is very strong and would play rough. I was afraid that he would hurt someone. I have talked to many trainers about him and did not like their methods (like kneeing him in the chest when jumping). I even had one trainer tell me that he should be put down. I called Bark Busters and talked to Maril. I liked her right away. She was not bothered at all that he was a Rotty. She was wonderful with my dog and was relaxed around him. Now I can run and walk in my backyard and he no longer plays too rough. How great is that! Maril also helped with Zeus's other bad habits. From this point on I will always be a Bark Busters client! I cannot tell you how happy Maril has made me just by showing me that we can do this and that Zeus can be a wonderful dog! Some day Zeus will be a therapy dogs thanks to Maril & Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe, MI | April 03 2007
Refreshing new ideas. Maril went above and beyond during the training. Significant transformation due to combination of training techniques, change in us, change in diet. We are all works in progress! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter