Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Grosse Pointe, MI | April 03 2007
Refreshing new ideas. Maril went above and beyond during the training. Significant transformation due to combination of training techniques, change in us, change in diet. We are all works in progress! Permalink
review image
Taylor, MI | March 25 2007
We cannot believe the change in Maya! She is a different dog, very nice and respects and listens to us. We are so happy with the results. We feel like we have such a wonderful dog & we have our lives back! Permalink
review image
Harper Woods, MI | March 25 2007
It was amazing. My two dogs reacted almost immediately to the techniques. I love the fact that you can earn the respect of your dogs without using force. Bob is great, he made everything clear. He knew what he was talking about. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Shores, MI | August 04 2006
There were immediate (and lasting) results. You are not hurting the dog with shock collars or strong physical motions. I have highly recommended your services to my dog-owning friends. Permalink
review image
Dearborn, MI | August 04 2006
I work in a vet hospital. We noticed improvement before the end of the lesson. I recommend Bark Busters to all puppy or new dog owners. Permalink
review image
Milford, MI | August 04 2006
Excellent instructions; easy to understand; excellent communication skills. Maril is great. Permalink
review image
Milford, MI | June 19 2006
Excellent instructions, easy to understand, excellent communication skills, she is great. Permalink
review image
Farmington, MI | June 19 2006
Her approach was great..I would definately recommend Bark Busters because of the easy to understand techniques and the results that CAN be acheived. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI | May 15 2006
My husband and I were very skeptical about the effect the training would have on our dominant Golden Retriever. Within 30 minutes of the session, we saw a dramatic difference. It was amazing! About 95% of our laundry list of problems and issues were resolved with one session. Jumping on guests, eating and chewing clothes, jumping on furniture are no longer a problem. Our Golden comes when called, heels when walking and stays off the furniture! She is such a joy to be around now! We are excited to learn more and continue the training. Maril was extremely patient and helped us tremendously! Permalink
review image
* | March 09 2006
The best investment that I have made in a long time! I inherited a 4 year old maltese 2 years ago and have felt like a prisoner in the home since. He dictated when he got attention, and we had NO control over him. We had a 3 hour session, and my fiance' and I couldn't belive our eyes! The same dog that wouldn't respond to any of our comments (or give us respect) was now doing exactly as we asked. He has done a complete 180 degree turn of his old self. He was super hyper, had separation anxiety, and had to be the center of attention. Now we have control and he treats us with the respect! Well worth the money!!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter