Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jennifer Maxwell & Jeff Richards - Canton, Michigan | July 02 2014
Maril explained everything very well so I understood why we were using certain techniques. I was so surprised how well Lily responded after the first session. The techniques work very well and make sense. I really enjoyed seeing Lily become more relaxed and enjoyed learning the dog psychology. The training methods are very effective and have allowed my dog to be less anxious. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : At the start of our first visit the barking would not stop. Lily rushed the door, growled at me and was very anxious. Jeff & Jennifer are great students and Lily was a changed dog at my second visit. Good job!
Katie Morey M
Katie Morey M Livonia, Michigan | May 15 2014
The techniques were clear and it helped that Maril explained the why's behind them. It was easy to remember and follow. Maril provided a lot of insight and knowledge. It's easier to get behind and commit to homework when you have the knowledge to go with it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kathleen DeMumbrum & Joan Killoran D EastPointe, Michigan | May 15 2014
Maril is outstanding - very clear and will demonstrate. The training was very effective, and Abbey responds. Maril is positive and realistic. We liked the methods of training without use of corporal punishment and/or treats given for obedience. Maril knows her stuff! She has a suggestion for any problem or situation we presented her with. She is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : I'm always proud to get praise from teachers. They know what it takes! Thank you Joan & Kathleen.
review image
Kristen Tapella T Livonia, Michigan | May 15 2014
This program is EFFECTIVE & AFFORDABLE! The training was very easy & straight forward! Renzo was immediately responding to the techniques. The natural techniques are great! Everyday is progress! The information was super interesting! In public I can see what others are doing wrong with their dogs. I am seeing changes in my dog and couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Rodney & Lisa Miller M
Rodney & Lisa Miller M Commerce, Michigan | April 08 2014
Maril gave us lots of techniques to work with. These methods are a lot better than the old way of doing things. The training was very interesting and helpful. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Dozier will grow to about 180lbs so training now is imperative. Rodney is doing a great job!
review image
Mike & Sandy Hammett H Livonia, Michigan | March 20 2014
Maril does an amazing job educating clients and offering support in a personal and most respectful way. Within the same day we saw such tremendous improvement that we all felt more confident about the techniques we were taught and that the behavior problems would be addressed. The techniques are so natural that everyone in our family can at any time apply them for effective results. The personal approach (1-on-1) definitely makes the training more effective and therefore more enjoyable. Seeing immediate results makes it even better. The Bark Buster approach clearly works. We feel blessed to have had this opportunity to learn from Bark Busters proven techniques and our dedicated therapist. We are so grateful for the transformation taking place in our home. Thank you Maril & Thank You Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Ribby was biting family members while guarding areas in the house. The Hammett family is dedicated to Ribby and I attribute their success to effective follow through and application of the Bark Buster techniques.
review image
Tara & Jeff Rowland R Canton, Michigan | March 14 2014
Maril was very detailed and took the time to answer ALL our questions. The dogs seemed to respond immediately and continue to improve daily. I love the way Maril has taught us to handle the dogs while training, but still show them love. We have learned so much in such a short time it's amazing and always interesting. I'm constantly telling my co-workers to contact Bark Busters. Maril is extremely knowledgeable and I am always in awe of the way she handles the dogs and how well they respond when she teaches us the same techniques. An additional note: We have 3 dogs all under the age of 2 years "' and this is the first time I've ever owned a pet. To say our house was busy, chaotic, noisy, stressful, etc. is an understatement. Some days I didn't want to come home because I knew that I would be facing. We even discussed giving away one of our dogs because we were just at the end of our rope and that's when we decided to call Bark Busters. We knew we could never really give up one of our babies. Maril has made such a difference in how we handle our dogs and everyone in the house can feel the calm returning to our home. I would recommend Maril to anyone who asked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Katie Gentry G Allen Park, Michigan | March 14 2014
Maril was very thorough with explanations and answered all questions in a way we understood. Bark Busters methods are and will be very effective and useful. Maril had information I was not aware of - I appreciated the knowledge base. Very effective training. We were given no appeasing answers, which is a good thing. Maril was very knowledgeable and gave us tips & tricks that are simple, easy and effective. With a new baby on the way, it was very helpful. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Rehoused dog
Chris & Amy K
Chris & Amy K Northville, Michigan | March 14 2014
Our first puppy is a little overwhelming, but I see results with the very first training session. So glad no treats, not negatively driven. Maril is fantastic, I wish she could move in!! We are so happy with Maril! At 6 months Finlay was a well behaved star in the Bark Busters Booth at the Expo Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : At 6 months Finlay was a well behaved star in the Bark Busters Booth at the Expo
review image
Missy Ewald E Pleasant Ridge, Michigan | March 14 2014
It all made sense to us. Simple. Straight forward and repeatable. Casey responded to Maril and we learned tools and techniques to use with Casey. The techniques made sense to us both. Anything that will help us work with Casey is wonderful. The program makes sense to us. We're definately seeing results and so are other family members. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter