Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jennifer Maxwell & Jeff Richards - Canton, Michigan | June 19 2014
Maril explained everything very well so I understood why we were using certain techniques. I was so surprised how well Lily responded after the first session. The techniques work very well and make sense. I really enjoyed seeing Lily become more relaxed and enjoyed learning the dog psychology. The training methods are very effective and have allowed my dog to be less anxious. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : At the start of our first visit the barking would not stop. Lily rushed the door, growled at me and was very anxious. Jeff & Jennifer are great students and Lily was a changed dog at my second visit. Good job!
review image
Kathleen DeMumbrum & Joan Killoran D EastPointe, Michigan | April 18 2014
Maril is outstanding - very clear and will demonstrate. The training was very effective, and Abbey responds. Maril is positive and realistic. We liked the methods of training without use of corporal punishment and/or treats given for obedience. Maril knows her stuff! She has a suggestion for any problem or situation we presented her with. She is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : I'm always proud to get praise from teachers. They know what it takes! Thank you Joan & Kathleen.
Rodney & Lisa Miller M
Rodney & Lisa Miller M Commerce, Michigan | March 23 2014
Maril gave us lots of techniques to work with. These methods are a lot better than the old way of doing things. The training was very interesting and helpful. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Dozier will grow to about 180lbs so training now is imperative. Rodney is doing a great job!
review image
Mike & Sandy Hammett H Livonia, Michigan | March 15 2014
Maril does an amazing job educating clients and offering support in a personal and most respectful way. Within the same day we saw such tremendous improvement that we all felt more confident about the techniques we were taught and that the behavior problems would be addressed. The techniques are so natural that everyone in our family can at any time apply them for effective results. The personal approach (1-on-1) definitely makes the training more effective and therefore more enjoyable. Seeing immediate results makes it even better. The Bark Buster approach clearly works. We feel blessed to have had this opportunity to learn from Bark Busters proven techniques and our dedicated therapist. We are so grateful for the transformation taking place in our home. Thank you Maril & Thank You Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Ribby was biting family members while guarding areas in the house. The Hammett family is dedicated to Ribby and I attribute their success to effective follow through and application of the Bark Buster techniques.
review image
Kristen Tapella T Livonia, Michigan | March 12 2014
This program is EFFECTIVE & AFFORDABLE! The training was very easy & straight forward! Renzo was immediately responding to the techniques. The natural techniques are great! Everyday is progress! The information was super interesting! In public I can see what others are doing wrong with their dogs. I am seeing changes in my dog and couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Laura Nankee N Novi, Michigan | March 07 2014
I'm a little new to the world of dogs, but what Maril explained made sense to me. Dublin is stubborn, but now I see that she is capable of learning. It's neat to get to try the things you learn with your own dog. The training is very easy to understand and they stick with you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kim & Bryon B Fowlerville, Michigan | February 15 2014
It was amazing how quickly Nigel responded to the techniques. We learned a lot of interesting information. I have, in fact, already recommended Bark Busters. We're looking forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Nicole Revezzo R Canton, Michigan | January 10 2014
Maril did an excellent job explaining the techniques and answering my questions. Lilly was already starting to respond to my commands at our first lesson. I learned a lot about dog behavior in general that I found interesting and informative. Maril did a great job and continues to offer added support and it really helps to do one-on-one training in my home. Thanks Bark Busters for helping me train my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jackie & Tim F Grand Blanc, Michigan | December 12 2013
Great ideas! Maril was very knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the progress Petey has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
Arlene Colaluca C
Arlene Colaluca C Plymouth, Michigan | October 29 2013
Maril explains things very well. Luna now shows more interaction with me. I can already see a difference in Luna. I would recommend Maril to my friends. Maril has taught me a lot about Luna. She has progressed in her crate and walking with her new leash and collar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter