Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Arlene Colaluca C
Arlene Colaluca C Plymouth, Michigan | October 29 2013
Maril explains things very well. Luna now shows more interaction with me. I can already see a difference in Luna. I would recommend Maril to my friends. Maril has taught me a lot about Luna. She has progressed in her crate and walking with her new leash and collar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Erica & Tim Dupuis D Novi, Michigan | October 22 2013
Hank used to bark like crazy when someone came to the door - but after our initial lesson we noticed huge results!! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Missy Ewald E Pleasant Ridge, Michigan | October 22 2013
It all made sense to us. Simple. Straight forward and repeatable. Casey responded to Maril and we learned tools and techniques to use with Casey. The techniques made sense to us both. Anything that will help us work with Casey is wonderful. The program makes sense to us. We're definately seeing results and so are other family members. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Katie Gentry G Allen Park, Michigan | September 26 2013
Maril was very thorough with explanations and answered all questions in a way we understood. Bark Busters methods are and will be very effective and useful. Maril had information I was not aware of - I appreciated the knowledge base. Very effective training. We were given no appeasing answers, which is a good thing. Maril was very knowledgeable and gave us tips & tricks that are simple, easy and effective. With a new baby on the way, it was very helpful. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Rehoused dog
Gary & Carolyn R
Gary & Carolyn R Commerce, Michigan | September 02 2013
The training tips were logical and most effective in correcting our dogs behavior issues. It is a pleasure to work with Maril! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Gary & Carolyn are very dedicated owners who spend a lot of time working with their dogs. They needed some help with a few issues and made very good progress resolving them. They were a pleasure to work with.
Katie Morey M
Katie Morey M Livonia, Michigan | August 08 2013
The techniques were clear and it helped that Maril explained the why's behind them. It was easy to remember and follow. Maril provided a lot of insight and knowledge. It's easier to get behind and commit to homework when you have the knowledge to go with it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Mary Ellen Case C Dearborn, Michigan | June 10 2013
Excellent Instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : The Case's are a very social family with lots of friends visiting. Rocky was nipping, jumping and barking at friends especially in the yard. He would not let Grandma leave without trying to nip at her. He was constantly demanding attention. He pulled on the leash and stole things off the counter. He was stressed out trying to be in charge of their busy household. Once the family understood how to take leadership of the situations, Rocky very quickly relaxed and started being an enjoyable family member. Mary Ellen and her family were great students and a pleasure to work with.
Chris & Amy K
Chris & Amy K Northville, Michigan | June 04 2013
Our first puppy is a little overwhelming, but I see results with the very first training session. So glad no treats, not negatively driven. Maril is fantastic, I wish she could move in!! We are so happy with Maril! At 6 months Finlay was a well behaved star in the Bark Busters Booth at the Expo Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : At 6 months Finlay was a well behaved star in the Bark Busters Booth at the Expo
review image
Tara & Jeff Rowland R Canton, Michigan | May 24 2013
Maril was very detailed and took the time to answer ALL our questions. The dogs seemed to respond immediately and continue to improve daily. I love the way Maril has taught us to handle the dogs while training, but still show them love. We have learned so much in such a short time it's amazing and always interesting. I'm constantly telling my co-workers to contact Bark Busters. Maril is extremely knowledgeable and I am always in awe of the way she handles the dogs and how well they respond when she teaches us the same techniques. An additional note: We have 3 dogs all under the age of 2 years "' and this is the first time I've ever owned a pet. To say our house was busy, chaotic, noisy, stressful, etc. is an understatement. Some days I didn't want to come home because I knew that I would be facing. We even discussed giving away one of our dogs because we were just at the end of our rope and that's when we decided to call Bark Busters. We knew we could never really give up one of our babies. Maril has made such a difference in how we handle our dogs and everyone in the house can feel the calm returning to our home. I would recommend Maril to anyone who asked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Fenton, Michigan | May 24 2013
We were really pleased with the calm techniques. More of the training was us as people, so Titus knows who to follow. We feel more in control of our dog and he is a lot more relaxed in his "follow our lead" position. Our household seems calmer because we are not inconsistent with our dog. Very detailed presentation, thorough material followed by practicing with Titus was great. Absolutely noticeable results by the end of our first lesson. We appreciate the techniques and Maril demonstrating consistency and patience. We appreciate the follow-up visits and the phone calls we can make during this process. It all helps keep us on track with the reminders. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter