Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Erica & Tim Dupuis D Novi, Michigan | March 14 2014
Hank used to bark like crazy when someone came to the door - but after our initial lesson we noticed huge results!! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Arlene Colaluca C
Arlene Colaluca C Plymouth, Michigan | March 13 2014
Maril explains things very well. Luna now shows more interaction with me. I can already see a difference in Luna. I would recommend Maril to my friends. Maril has taught me a lot about Luna. She has progressed in her crate and walking with her new leash and collar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cheryl & Patrick Giesa G Northville, Michigan | March 13 2014
Maril was very friendly and nice. By the end of the first session Jack was responding to a verbal correction and was noticeably less anxious. We tried a shock collar with no results. This method was much kinder and more effective. It was fun to see such quick results. Maril was extremely knowledgeable. I have already given my friends her card and will continue to recommend your service. Thank you for training me and my husband. Our dog is like a new boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laura Nankee N Novi, Michigan | March 13 2014
I'm a little new to the world of dogs, but what Maril explained made sense to me. Dublin is stubborn, but now I see that she is capable of learning. It's neat to get to try the things you learn with your own dog. The training is very easy to understand and they stick with you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Nicole Revezzo R Canton, Michigan | March 11 2014
Maril did an excellent job explaining the techniques and answering my questions. Lilly was already starting to respond to my commands at our first lesson. I learned a lot about dog behavior in general that I found interesting and informative. Maril did a great job and continues to offer added support and it really helps to do one-on-one training in my home. Thanks Bark Busters for helping me train my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kim & Bryon B Fowlerville, Michigan | February 26 2014
It was amazing how quickly Nigel responded to the techniques. We learned a lot of interesting information. I have, in fact, already recommended Bark Busters. We're looking forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jackie & Tim F Grand Blanc, Michigan | January 10 2014
Great ideas! Maril was very knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the progress Petey has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Mary Ellen Case C Dearborn, Michigan | October 09 2013
Excellent Instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : The Case's are a very social family with lots of friends visiting. Rocky was nipping, jumping and barking at friends especially in the yard. He would not let Grandma leave without trying to nip at her. He was constantly demanding attention. He pulled on the leash and stole things off the counter. He was stressed out trying to be in charge of their busy household. Once the family understood how to take leadership of the situations, Rocky very quickly relaxed and started being an enjoyable family member. Mary Ellen and her family were great students and a pleasure to work with.
Gary & Carolyn R
Gary & Carolyn R Commerce, Michigan | October 09 2013
The training tips were logical and most effective in correcting our dogs behavior issues. It is a pleasure to work with Maril! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Gary & Carolyn are very dedicated owners who spend a lot of time working with their dogs. They needed some help with a few issues and made very good progress resolving them. They were a pleasure to work with.
Fenton, Michigan | May 24 2013
We were really pleased with the calm techniques. More of the training was us as people, so Titus knows who to follow. We feel more in control of our dog and he is a lot more relaxed in his "follow our lead" position. Our household seems calmer because we are not inconsistent with our dog. Very detailed presentation, thorough material followed by practicing with Titus was great. Absolutely noticeable results by the end of our first lesson. We appreciate the techniques and Maril demonstrating consistency and patience. We appreciate the follow-up visits and the phone calls we can make during this process. It all helps keep us on track with the reminders. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter