Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Detroit, Michigan | May 24 2013
Maril explained things very clearly to me. There we clear results. I appreciate the training methods, body language is very important. The lessons are very enjoyable and I look forward to more. I've seen results in my two dogs in one visit. Permalink
Royal Oak, Michigan | May 24 2013
Our dog has made significant progress in the four weeks following our initial appointment with Maril. Leah still has work to do, but we are confident Maril can guide us and look forward to continuing our work with her over the next year. Permalink
Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan | May 24 2013
Maril has great communication skill. She opened our eyes to the obvious. We learned that Gabriel is eager to please and learned how we were preventing him from learning properly. We very much like the natural techniques. We do not want to use physical punishment to train. The "natural" way is helping us to focus. The training was very interesting and we enjoyed Maril using "dog yoga" to help us relax and focus for the sake of our home. I would recommend Bark Busters because: 1. Calm techniques 2. No harsh words or physical corrections. We are impressed with Maril and totally trust her guidance. We are calmer and more focused with her leading our program. Permalink
Eastpointe, Michigan | May 24 2013
The training was very simple to understand. I could see a great change in regards to my dogs jumping on people. Three little things help train my dogs. Permalink
Northville, Michigan | May 24 2013
The methods really work. Speaking "dog" is easier than I thought! Permalink
Lincoln Park | April 28 2013
We could not believe it was the same dog. The results were amazing. Permalink
Lincoln Park | April 12 2013
I was totally astounded that a single word could get my dogs to listen. By the end of the first session our dogs were not unruly, not jumping on us and not fighting with each other! My family and I learned a lot about feeding our dogs, dog language and being in charge and using our body language. I think it really works! I would recommend Bark Busters because of how fast things changed with our dogs temperament's. I never knew about dog language, body language and the hierarchy. Permalink
Novi | April 04 2013
Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
Canton | April 03 2013
Having the techniques explained, then demonstrated made it easy to understand and then copy. Clancy responded very well to the initial training session. Now it is up to me to keep the process going. It really helps to look at Clancy's behaviors from the dogs perspective and correct in a natural manner. Maril made the training experience very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to others because the concept is so simple and easy to understand and is a natural understanding of dog behavior. I liked that training is not food reward based. It is just loving expectations. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | April 03 2013
The training was better than expected. Training the "owner" was not expected, but liked! I have already recommended Bark Busters to three families. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter