Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Eastpointe, Michigan | May 24 2013
The training was very simple to understand. I could see a great change in regards to my dogs jumping on people. Three little things help train my dogs. Permalink
Northville, Michigan | May 24 2013
The methods really work. Speaking "dog" is easier than I thought! Permalink
review image
Tara & Jeff Rowland R Canton, Michigan | May 24 2013
Maril was very detailed and took the time to answer ALL our questions. The dogs seemed to respond immediately and continue to improve daily. I love the way Maril has taught us to handle the dogs while training, but still show them love. We have learned so much in such a short time it's amazing and always interesting. I'm constantly telling my co-workers to contact Bark Busters. Maril is extremely knowledgeable and I am always in awe of the way she handles the dogs and how well they respond when she teaches us the same techniques. An additional note: We have 3 dogs all under the age of 2 years "' and this is the first time I've ever owned a pet. To say our house was busy, chaotic, noisy, stressful, etc. is an understatement. Some days I didn't want to come home because I knew that I would be facing. We even discussed giving away one of our dogs because we were just at the end of our rope and that's when we decided to call Bark Busters. We knew we could never really give up one of our babies. Maril has made such a difference in how we handle our dogs and everyone in the house can feel the calm returning to our home. I would recommend Maril to anyone who asked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Lincoln Park | April 28 2013
We could not believe it was the same dog. The results were amazing. Permalink
Lincoln Park | April 12 2013
I was totally astounded that a single word could get my dogs to listen. By the end of the first session our dogs were not unruly, not jumping on us and not fighting with each other! My family and I learned a lot about feeding our dogs, dog language and being in charge and using our body language. I think it really works! I would recommend Bark Busters because of how fast things changed with our dogs temperament's. I never knew about dog language, body language and the hierarchy. Permalink
Novi | April 04 2013
Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
Canton | April 03 2013
Having the techniques explained, then demonstrated made it easy to understand and then copy. Clancy responded very well to the initial training session. Now it is up to me to keep the process going. It really helps to look at Clancy's behaviors from the dogs perspective and correct in a natural manner. Maril made the training experience very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to others because the concept is so simple and easy to understand and is a natural understanding of dog behavior. I liked that training is not food reward based. It is just loving expectations. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | April 03 2013
The training was better than expected. Training the "owner" was not expected, but liked! I have already recommended Bark Busters to three families. Permalink
St Clair Shores | March 28 2013
Maril did a fantastic job explaining all the techniques and reasons behind them. She took a lot of time and was happy to explain further when we had questions. We did have good results. Our purpose for Bark Busters is to get our Great Dane puppy off to a good start and to train ourselves to help our puppy the proper way. The natural training techniques are the reason we contacted Bark Busters! The training was very interesting. Learning more in depth about where the dog comes from in terms of behavior is invaluable to owners who want to see their dog succeed. Maril is very professional and patient. She is clear and precise in her instructions. It is an absolute joy to work with her. She is an asset to Bark Busters. Permalink
Novi | March 26 2013
Excellent results! I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter