Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Maril & Bob Zbik

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Lincoln Park | April 28 2013
We could not believe it was the same dog. The results were amazing. Permalink
Lincoln Park | April 12 2013
I was totally astounded that a single word could get my dogs to listen. By the end of the first session our dogs were not unruly, not jumping on us and not fighting with each other! My family and I learned a lot about feeding our dogs, dog language and being in charge and using our body language. I think it really works! I would recommend Bark Busters because of how fast things changed with our dogs temperament's. I never knew about dog language, body language and the hierarchy. Permalink
Novi | April 04 2013
Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
Canton | April 03 2013
Having the techniques explained, then demonstrated made it easy to understand and then copy. Clancy responded very well to the initial training session. Now it is up to me to keep the process going. It really helps to look at Clancy's behaviors from the dogs perspective and correct in a natural manner. Maril made the training experience very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to others because the concept is so simple and easy to understand and is a natural understanding of dog behavior. I liked that training is not food reward based. It is just loving expectations. Permalink
review image
Plymouth | April 03 2013
The training was better than expected. Training the "owner" was not expected, but liked! I have already recommended Bark Busters to three families. Permalink
St Clair Shores | March 28 2013
Maril did a fantastic job explaining all the techniques and reasons behind them. She took a lot of time and was happy to explain further when we had questions. We did have good results. Our purpose for Bark Busters is to get our Great Dane puppy off to a good start and to train ourselves to help our puppy the proper way. The natural training techniques are the reason we contacted Bark Busters! The training was very interesting. Learning more in depth about where the dog comes from in terms of behavior is invaluable to owners who want to see their dog succeed. Maril is very professional and patient. She is clear and precise in her instructions. It is an absolute joy to work with her. She is an asset to Bark Busters. Permalink
Novi | March 26 2013
Excellent results! I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Paula S Livonia, Michigan | February 26 2013
Maril was extremely thorough and really took the time to explain the details. It was amazing how much Sullivan picked up during the training. I am very glad we chose the route of in-home training rather than a group class. Maril was very down-to-earth and it was easy to learn from her teaching techniques. The noticeable difference in Sully's behavior after only an hour of training was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Brownstown Twp | February 17 2013
We really enjoyed how Maril went over the training techniques more than once. Since my dog is aggressive towards people we weren't able to work with him much the first lesson (He needed to get used to wearing his muzzle first). The natural training techniques started to show signs of improvement just a couple of hours after Maril left. I never realized how my dog was thinking or why he acts the way he does until Maril put it into sight for me. Now I understand and can communicate with him better. Bark Busters is the only training program that can give us hope of keeping our dog. I want others to understand this. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | February 02 2013
Our dogs showed immediate improvement when answering the door and greeting guests. The focus on communicating our approval or disapproval was eye opening and surprisingly easy. Watching our problem dog improve literally overnight by employing just the basic techniques was a joy. Bark Busters is so easy and amazingly effective, I recommend it. Bark Busters products are awesome. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter