Maril & Bob Zbik dog training reviews

Maril & Bob Zbik

Expert Dog Trainers, Maril & Bob Zbik

See below for all reviews for Maril & Bob Zbik, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Livonia | July 25 2012
The use of the flip board while going into detail made the system easier to understand. By the end of the first lesson Bullet was calmer and was obeying the commands of sit, stay & stop. I like the idea of using leadership over the use of force, treats or violence. I wish I didn't require training services, but now Maril can be my "Dog Whisperer". Permalink
review image
Cheryl & Patrick Giesa G Northville, Michigan | July 05 2012
Maril was very friendly and nice. By the end of the first session Jack was responding to a verbal correction and was noticeably less anxious. We tried a shock collar with no results. This method was much kinder and more effective. It was fun to see such quick results. Maril was extremely knowledgeable. I have already given my friends her card and will continue to recommend your service. Thank you for training me and my husband. Our dog is like a new boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lathrup Village | July 02 2012
Maril came in to work with two of our dogs on anxiety leading to aggression. The problem was actually that neither of us were seen as alpha. She worked with us and the turn around was almost immediate. Her suggestions are so logical and common sense but we just didn't see the solutions ourselves. It has been really helpful that over time she gets to know our dogs and can follow their improvements. Many thanks to Maril. Permalink
Plymouth | May 18 2012
The one-on-one attention was great! The training was very interesting and effective right from the beginning. I like that treats are not emphasized as my dog needs to loose weight. The presentation with the visual aids was very easy to follow. My dog was coming on call by the end of the first session. Permalink
Grosse Pointe Farms | April 25 2012
Amazing... a different dog, meaning better! Why would I recommend Bark Busters? Because it's effective and I love the fact that it doesn't require treats! I was very impressed with Maril and the Bark Busters training method. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Eastpointe | April 25 2012
Maril explained things so well that I can't believe we didn't already know the stuff - it is all very common sense. I was shocked at the immediate results we saw. I like that I don't need to use treats to trick my dog into a certain behavior. It was very fun! Makes me want to have Maril over every day! Real & instant results - who wouldn't love that! Permalink
review image
Southfield | April 19 2012
I was pleased at the end. Getting to know Maril, I would highly recommend her. Permalink
review image
Harper Woods | April 19 2012
[The training was] very much easy to understand, it made sense. Our dog was much calmer. [The training was] very effective. Our dog, just after the first session was a different dog. Our dog has never been so well behaved or shall I say we have never been given these tools or been well trained ourselves. Permalink
Royal Oak | April 17 2012
Maril was extremely thorough, patient and great to work with. Within 48 hours our dogs were the best we've seen them in years! Absolutely! In the past we used Petsmart for training. Maril achieved more in 2 hours than Petsmart did in 8 weeks. The exercises were varied and moved at a good pace. Bark Busters works! The results we've already noticed far exceeded my expectations. Maril is fabulous. She is great to work with. We love her and so do our dogs! Permalink
Grosse Pointe Farms | April 11 2012
Maril is very thorough and coaches the owner in a way that is easy to understand. Within the first few hours of the first session it seemed as though we had a respectful dog. I really respected the thought that went behind Maril's training techniques. No treats, bribery or nonsense, just good old fashioned respect for the owner. We really enjoyed seeing the enormous change (almost overnight) in our dog. Bark Busters works! We have recommended this training program to our friends because it has been successful for us. Maril & Bark Busters have really changed our lives for the better! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter