Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jaqueline C
Jaqueline C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 03 2020
Marc was very thorough. He was patient and clearly explained how to work with our dogs. It was a pleasure working with Marc. We saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Tim H
Tim H Naples, Florida | December 02 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Richard G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Shelby O
Shelby O Stuart, Florida | December 01 2020
By the end of the session I noticed a big change with Dino. He was much easier to get calmed down and keep calm. I have not experiences him with such good behavior before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sara B
Sara B Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
All the information was delivered in a way that was easy for both Jay and I to understand. Marc was very easy to get a long with and we felt comfortable the moment he came into the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Shannon H
Shannon H Vero Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Today's session provided the basics of establishing leadership with Bear. We learned control, escalation, holding zone, food claiming and leash work. It was extremely informative and very effected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Steve F
Steve F Naples, Florida | November 30 2020
June and Colin, highly knowledgeable in training, kind and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Our pleasure to train Bunker!
Anthony & NAtali C
Anthony & NAtali C Belle Isle, Florida | November 29 2020
Discussed issues and hypothetical scenarios Practiced leash training and how to adress behavior Recieved helpful materials = checklists, leash , collar Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Collin F
Collin F Naples, Florida | November 28 2020
We're so excited to continue training with Colin! Tucker has already responded so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and it was great to see Tucker's progress continue at his first follow-up lesson yesterday. :-)
review image
Rich V Yorba Linda, California | November 25 2020
Johnny has been amazing! Our new puppy will be BIG and we wanted to make sure he will be trained and well behaved. Wow, the steps Johnny has shown us work, no doubt about it. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable and most of all really cares about your pet. Best thing we did for our dog!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall