Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Patricia M Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | November 13 2018
Excellent first session - good evaluation and saw positive results immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mike S
Mike S Essex, Baltimore, Maryland | November 13 2018
I was extremely impressed. Anne came and was prepared and explained the training program well. She listened to my concerns and took time to walk me through the training and ensured me she would be available each step of the way. I was shocked how quickly Cali adjusted with the program and training tactics. It is a long process but I can see an immediate improvement in Cali's behavior and her wanting to please me and be a good girl. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alexandra M
Alexandra M Wayne, Pennsylvania | November 13 2018
Donald has done an incredible job helping us with puppy management. He is punctual, patient, thorough and kind with every visit. He is available at the drop of a text, email or call and always gets back to us quickly. Donald has been an incredible resource that is available whenever you need! Penelope has been very responsive to all of the commands and exercises Donald has taught us. Thank you so much Bark Busters! We couldn’t have gotten through this process without your help! This has been an incredible experience and I would recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Caitlin E Palm Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Learned a lot, very helpful! Looking forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Dianna P
Dianna P Boynton Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Marc helped us to train our our dog's by providing us wit different tips and strategies to make us happier. Very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Lee & Paul G
Lee & Paul G Port St Lucie, Florida | November 13 2018
With exceptional interpersonal skills, Marc is truly the best dog training professional I've yet experienced. His ability to transmit data to both the dogs and us, in the most congruent manner, made it a very productive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Vinit V West Palm Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Marc was extremely through with his explanation and patient with both us and our dog's. Marc was able to put us at ease which is important given we are first time dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Stephanie I Mount Airy, Maryland | November 12 2018
A big thank you to JIM HUBAND! We have a 1-year-old yellow lab named Molly sweet and extremely energetic! Nobody could walk in the door without her jumping on them. It was hell! Within 5 minutes of Jim coming here and working with her. He had earned Molly's respect! WOW! Little story... My husband was on a business trip he came back on Friday (Jim was here on Thursday) and when he came home he asked and I quote" what did Jim do where's the old Molly and I would have never thought we would have seen an improvement of this magnitude in a day"! Leadership/ patience and repetition is key! BTW my BAH/growling is not quite as effective as yours however it's a close 2nd. Lol. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS, JIM HUBAND YOU ROCK!!! Permalink
review image
Nick & Nicole V Boynton Beach, Florida | November 12 2018
Simple yet effective commands that worked immediately. Deficiency issues were addressed and corrected. Great service and relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Andrea G
Andrea G Delray Beach, Florida | November 12 2018
We are so happy with the results and explanation of how to teach and learn to train our dog. We love that we have support for life. We are happy that we have support when ever we need it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management