Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Marge P Santa Ana, Orange, California | September 25 2020
Johnny was a lifesaver for us! We learned (and continue to learn) how to train our sweet but rambunctious puppy. Like many other dog owners, we knew what we should do, but not really how. We're still working with our fur baby, but see progress ever day. Thanks Johnny, for being patient with out fur baby and her parents! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Beth G Ponte Vedra Beach, Saint Johns, Florida | September 25 2020
We are so happy with our first training session today! Nathan was so patient and encouraging. We were already seeing huge improvements in 1 session. We feel confident we can use the tools Nathan provided to continue working on our problem areas with our dogs. We are excited to keep training and our anxiety about not knowing what to do is gone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Melissa & Weston C
Melissa & Weston C Stuart, Florida | September 25 2020
Informative and insightful. We now know how to speak dog. We learned how to simply & effectively set rules and boundaries for our dog. Life with our new puppy will be much more enjoyable, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marta V
Marta V Boca Raton, Florida | September 25 2020
Awesome! We have learned how to communicate with our lovely dogs. We think a new way of life is starting in our home. Permalink
Samantha G
Samantha G Daytona Beach, Florida | September 20 2020
We were very impressed with how John handled Sadie's behavior towards himself, other dogs and people. Also very satisfied with the way he taught us how to handle her and what the best methods are in doing that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
John A
John A Naples, Florida | September 19 2020
At first I was not sure about this training program and the cost. I have had many pets with all different problems and went thru many different training programs which never worked. After the first session I knew I made the right decision. Our puppies are doing very good and looking forward to working with the trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely rescue dogs who, by the time of our first follow-up lesson just 17 days after their Foundation Lesson, are far less stressed dogs, and doing very well indeed. A big "Well Done" to this lovely couple for both adopting these two rescue dogs, and following thru with their training!
Brenda and Chris B
Brenda and Chris B Boca Raton, Florida | September 19 2020
Amazing & Astounding! This was an awesome experience with this system and our dog are better for this training and so are we! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Shelly H
Shelly H Vero Beach, Florida | September 19 2020
Amazing. Marc is a wonderful communicator. He had Colby behaving in minutes. Now we just need to practice the humans! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Michelle C
Michelle C Naples, Florida | September 19 2020
We have already seen an improvement in Blue. Can't wait for our next two training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Fabulous adult male German Shepherd, who responded very quickly to our training, and now enjoys all the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
review image
John P Naples, Florida | September 18 2020
Colin and June were excellent. Really helped us learn about a puppy's mentality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management