Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Mark F
Mark F Laguna Niguel, California | October 16 2021
Very insightful and immediately effective. Also providing more of an understanding of our dog and her nature. The training is something we look forward to continuing to practice at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Sydney is an amazing pup, one of the cutest I have meet to date! She was very responsive in our first session I look forward to seeing their progress in the coming weeks.
Charley O
Charley O Vero Beach, Florida | October 16 2021
Learned so much, impressed on how quickly Lacey caught on, Marc is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Peter B
Peter B Vero Beach, Florida | October 16 2021
Terrific, excellent demonstration & lesson. What a relief to know how to address Gingers unsociable behavior i two hours. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kay H
Kay H Vero Beach, Florida | October 15 2021
I observed a transformation in Charlie's behavior. It was nothing short of miraculous. Our job is to continue to employ what we have learned purposely & consistently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Russ L
Russ L Vero Beach, Florida | October 14 2021
Very clear presentation and directions. Immediate results when passing another dogs & doing as told. We are very impressed.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Chuck L
Chuck L Ft Pierce, Florida | October 14 2021
I understand more on how dogs think and how to communicate my wishes. I look forward to great results in the near future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Michelle M
Michelle M San Clemente, California | October 14 2021
It was eye opening to recognize the things we were doing that were breaking the chain of command. Also, realizing that being a strong leader and in charge helps the dogs feel more comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Michelle really wanted to focus on her pups barking and leash pulling. In our first lesson we were already starting to see her pups responding to our training techniques and walking better on leash. She was very pleased and I am really looking forward to hearing about their progress.
Justin A
Justin A Laguna Hills, California | October 14 2021
My dog's changed! solid listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Mobel she is a really sweet puppy. Very responsive to our training techniques. She is on her way to being a really well behaved pup. I am following up in two weeks to see their progress.
Kevin D
Kevin D Dana Point, California | October 12 2021
Very professional, Josh really knows his stuff. I can tell he loves Dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Ella was to Cute on our first appointment, she is starting to learn boundaries and to respect personal space. We are also potty training her as well. She is going to be a well behaved pup soon enough!
Anita D
Anita D Sewalls Point, Florida | October 12 2021
Fun & easy. Everything in our first session was easy to understand & follow Karen & the written instructions. I am pleased with the progress they made today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall