Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 100

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
MELISSA T GREENWICH, Connecticut | January 27 2018
Michael was wonderful...the way our dog reacted to him and his technique s was truly amazing and I believe wholeheartedly that if we stick to our homework we will achieve the results we are hoping for! We will certainly be using the follow ups to work on other issues and look forward to working with the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Andrea O
Andrea O Miami, Florida | January 27 2018
We haven't been able to correct our dog's behavior , we have tried about 3 different trainers. Luis, with Bark Busters, was our last hope. Ron (our dog and love of our life) has issues with nipping at people (and children), barking and jumping, lunging at other dogs while on walks, and trying to chase after skateboards, bike,motorcycles. We have been trying to gain control of him because other than that he's a wonderful dog. Luis came over today and within 10 minutes of meeting Ron (after sitting with us for about 45minutes and explaining what we need to do) ron's Behavior completely changed. We didn't use any physical Contact, choke collars, food bribes, just a shift in our communication with him. Luis explained that Ron responded really well and the results will be left to us. We have committed to continue working with Ron. We are so so grateful for Luis and HIGHLY recommend him for everyone ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is truly my pleasure.
review image
Thays A Aventura, Florida | January 27 2018
Amazing experience will recommend Mr Luis Escobar .Thank you so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Luis : Truly my pleasure. Thank you!
Ariadna H
Ariadna H Port St Lucie, Florida | January 27 2018
I am very pleased and impressed by how fast and easily the dogs learned everything. I find that this process was a great investment in all of our futures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | January 26 2018
So you think because you own a dog(s) and have for years you know it all. We spend alot of money on our pets and when they are hurt even more. Pam (our )trainer that's my wife and I too. I had no idea that in home training would be so great. We did our research on trainers and most people just go with the cheapest. Actually Bark Buster's was but anyway we could not be happier with Pam. We adopted Lucy a year old lab and knew we needed some professional help. By all accounts we believed her to be a wonderful dog. We now feel our Lucy is a remarkable addition to the family. You need to be trained as well. Do yourself a favor and consider Pam or whomever Bark Buster's sends to realize the potential for a great family member . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Laurie J Milford, Connecticut | January 26 2018
My 8 month old golden retriever Oliver & I love Richard & Vicky. Although I have had a dog before, I have never had a puppy and needed lots of guidance to help Oliver become a well mannered pup. They are patient with both of us. And have really helped me to figure out to best train Oliver. Their techniques are straight forward and work wonders with my rambunctious puppy! Thanks Barkbusters for helping us to grow and learn together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Aubrey E
Aubrey E Orlando, Florida | January 26 2018
We were getting very frustrated with Ruckus not listening on the leash. After today I feel we have the knowledge needed to train him properly. Very Impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Lynn & Robert Z
Lynn & Robert Z FL, Florida | January 26 2018
Leash training went very well especially with Starr who is only 13 weeks old. Karleigh worked well at over comimg barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Gustavo P
Gustavo P Delray Beach, Florida | January 26 2018
Today's training was the most amazing and fastest I have ever experienced. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Dr. Blair (Veterinarian) D
Dr. Blair (Veterinarian) D Delray Beach, Florida | January 26 2018
Very impressed with the speed she learned the lessons we worked on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall