Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Livonia | December 29 2011
Maril was very patient. This program will be very successful if I practice the techniques daily. Excellent scores in every category. Permalink
review image
Vet Assistant, Cross Veterinary Clinic | December 29 2011
I really like Maril! By the end of the lesson, my dogs were calm and more relaxed and well behaved. The techniques were very simple, but effective. The lesson was very enjoyable. I learned a lot of things. It was easy to understand because Maril showed me, she didn't just tell me. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our clients at the clinic because it is simple and I had results almost immediately. Permalink
Jacksonville | December 29 2011
Very thorough, answered all questions. It was truly amazing how quickly Scout responded to training. We were very pleased. The techniques were effective and easy to use. It was very enjoyable and we learned a lot to help in making Scout a part of the family. I would recommend or gladly give references. Linda was very helpful. It was easy to understand and worked like magic!! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
I was thoroughly impressed with the results from the start. I saw immediate improvement in my dog's behavior and things continue to improve! Permalink
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Linda was absolutely amazing. We had a completely different dog in 2.5 hours. The information was incredibly helpful and interesting. It really helps to know what you are doing wrong. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Amazing! Fun & worthwhile! Thank you! You have made our home environment pleasurable! A+++ Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Linda explained everything very thoroughly. I noticed results absolutely right away. I'm very impressed. I love this method. I have learned so much and will keep it up with my homework. I have recommended already to a few people. I am extremely happy & look forward to more work with Linda Conrad. Permalink
Jacksonville | December 28 2011
Good presentation. We had planned to board our dog over Thanksgiving, however after Linda's visit we felt we could control him with Grandma. We took him with us and he was wonderful! We have a new dog! We can not argue with the results! We are confident that we are going the right thing and that gives us an edge. Permalink
Palm Coast | December 28 2011
The techniques and concepts were easy to understand and put into action. The dogs were walking on leash and responding to most commands. When you think about it, it makes so much sense. Linda made it a pleasure. We already have recommended Bark Busters. After years of using choke collars and obedience training techniques, I realize how bad they were. Permalink
Monee | December 28 2011
The results of the first training session far exceeded our wildest expectations. Our dog responded immediately both to Vicky and to us as we applied what she taught and modeled for us. It was almost funny to see our Hovawart figure out that Vicky had his number and that we were in on the conspiracy to get him to obey us as well. My husband had all but given up on seeing any positive responses from our then newly adopted dog. But instead Bard has steadily grown into a wonderful companion for us, one that loves to work, to please, and that we actually have fun training instead of dreading handling him in public. Permalink