Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1021

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milford | November 10 2010
Good results after the first visit, hopefully that will continue and with visits and practice will yield permanent changes. Permalink
review image
Niddletown | November 10 2010
We adopted a stray dog. He is the most docile, loving dog but he has problems, too. I was so impressed how quickly Patrick gained control of our dog and taught us how to do the same. It has been just one week since we met and my daily training sessions show an improvement every day. I am amazed at how well this program works. I am delighted that I found them online. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2010
Very effective training tips. Sophie is doing great! Permalink
Lake Orion | November 08 2010
We were IMPRESSED as it is not the normal techniques used by other trainers (such as physical force or bribes.) The dogs were QUICK TO RESPOND once the techniques were adapted as best befitting each dog. [I] definitely would recommend Bark Busters because of the home visits that enable them to see the real situations in the comfort of the animals' home, and because of the lifetime guarantee. Permalink
Englewood | November 08 2010
Becky delivered instant, positive results. Very impressive. The techniques are instantly effective and easy to use. I like the way the techniques make the dog think. I wasn't sure this would work on our previously unmanageable dogs. So I was extremely surprised and happy with the quick results. Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 08 2010
Kendra responded to my inquiry right away! She was friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it has already facilitated changes in Zuzu. Very worth it! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
I was contacted within an hour of my inquiry. Very responsive! The training we received really helped us get control of the tough situations we were experiencing with our two strong Boxers. If it can help us, everyone with a dog should call Bark Busters! We saw immediate response from the dogs. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
Kendra was very knowledgeable and I was amazed with transformation. Churchill's demeanor (after the lesson) was amazing. I am very excited with working with Kendra and her enthusiasm in training my dog. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
Kendra gave an excellent overall description (of the system) and gave good examples. We like Bark Busters' methods because we are firm believers in not using physical methods. I was very uptight before Kendra arrived. By the time she left, I was so completely at ease. Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 08 2010
Kendra followed up by e-mail and then called on Tuesday after the holiday weekend (4th of July). We were very pleased with the initial appointment and the behavioral plan for our dogs. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have been using our behavioral plan and doing our home work for 6 days and have seen much improvement in our EIGHT dogs' behavior together! Permalink