Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | May 09 2012
Colin and June are the best. Dogs greatly improved in one training session. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 09 2012
Amazing results in just hours. Patrick Logue is a great trainer. I loved the products Bark Busters promotes to assist with training. Permalink
review image
Pelham | May 08 2012
I am totally amazed at the way our Chesapeake Bay Retriever has changed his actions. Thanks to Leigh Ann we will definitely keep him. He is such a territorial dog and I was beginning to almost be afraid myself but now Waylon is a very loving dog most of the time. We have a way to go but with Leigh Ann's teachings he is getting better everyday. Permalink
Thomasville | May 07 2012
Leigh Ann was great with Aubie and showed us many ways to train Aubie. Aubie's behavior improved greatly. The natural training techniques used were great. We enjoyed the time we spent training her. We would recommend Bark Busters to your friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann was great! Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 07 2012
John is very knowledgeable and made it easy to see what we need to do. [We would recommend Bark Busters] because of the knowledge and techniques provided on understanding of the canine (versus human) method of thinking and behaving. Easy to follow; made perfect sense! Applies to everyday life. Thank you! Permalink
Oakland Township | May 07 2012
Understanding how dogs interpret body language and actions was fascinating. Humane and simple; significant improvement in both dogs' behavior almost immediately! I would recommend Bark Busters. Just from the first session, Beatrice's barking has improved greatly! Permalink
Warren | May 07 2012
OMG! I thought it was only on TV these results happened! I am thinking of being a trainer myself one day because it's so great! Permalink
Troy | May 07 2012
1,000% better!! Permalink
Ortonville | May 07 2012
POSITIVE RESULTS with an easy to understand training method! Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 07 2012
The training techniques used in this program are easy to understand and implement, and THE RESULTS ARE AMAZING!! I have never seen a more prompt/immediate response from a dog! The scientific explanation of dogs' behavior really put things in perspective. We very much appreciate a very natural pleasant approach [as] opposed to an aggressive approach. We found the training very interesting and enjoyable. We feel we understand our dog more than ever before! Permalink