Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1029

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
ms Z Kernersville, North Carolina | November 11 2010
Bark Busters is great! Amy is wonderful. My dog Peanut may be small, but he has a screeching bark that was like fingernails on a chalkboard. Unfortunately, this would happen all the time - when someone walked by, the Fed Ex man showed up, or someone rang the doorbell. I was about ready to get myself some earplugs when Amy came to my rescue. Both the dog and I are better trained! By reinforcing her dog training principles just a few times a day, I'm happy to say that Peanut is a new and quieter dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Christopher T Pearl River, New York | November 11 2010
We have a 15 month old Golden Retriever named Django, and we can honestly say that Michelle has made a tremendous impact on us, and our lovely dog. We first called Michelle when Django was a few months old, and after a handful of visits, we were able to establish a training routine that worked for us. Michelle diligent and supportive training methods for people work, and I wouldn't hesitate to strongly recommend Michelle, and the Bark Buster system to anyone who wants their dog to behave. She recently came back for a fine-tuning - as we've become a little lax over the past year, and within a minute, we were back into the routine. Highly recommended!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lockport | November 10 2010
John was excellent. Lexie (Yorkie/Maltese) liked him right away and responded to his commands like magic! I appreciate his follow up too. I feel like I can call if I have any problems. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Joliet | November 10 2010
I couldn't believe I actually walked my dog without being pulled down the street. Thank you! Permalink
Shorewood | November 10 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. John took the time to explain everything to all five of us in the house. We observed noticeable results right away. Missy (Beagle Mix) was listening to the come command by the end of our session. Before John arrived, she would look at us like we were stupid when we would call her to us. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural methods. I can't believe that training with no treats actually worked. The training was fun and interesting. John was really easy to talk to and he was very personable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Missy started to respond to all commands on the first session! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 10 2010
We saw in our first day how well our dogs had begun to advance. We do have friends that could use your technique of training. We are excited to see firsthand the behavior changes in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | November 10 2010
We're already seeing a noticeable change. The training is work, but it's worth it. The best part about the training is being explained why our dogs behave in such a way and what each exercise is targeting. Our only issue is a lot of room is needed for ease of training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
In a short time our puppy has responded favorably. He does have a very strong personality and sometimes it is hard to get his attention. Patrick has been very attentive to our needs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 10 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters. I observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink