Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1031

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
In a short time our puppy has responded favorably. He does have a very strong personality and sometimes it is hard to get his attention. Patrick has been very attentive to our needs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 10 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters. I observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
We were afraid we would have to give one of our dogs up for adoption, but Patrick has given us hope! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great voice and is very animated. Our dog did change by the end of one, two hour lesson. We recommend Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Milford | November 10 2010
Good results after the first visit, hopefully that will continue and with visits and practice will yield permanent changes. Permalink
review image
Niddletown | November 10 2010
We adopted a stray dog. He is the most docile, loving dog but he has problems, too. I was so impressed how quickly Patrick gained control of our dog and taught us how to do the same. It has been just one week since we met and my daily training sessions show an improvement every day. I am amazed at how well this program works. I am delighted that I found them online. Permalink
review image
mr B High Point, North Carolina | November 10 2010
Amy helped me with my dog Toby over 7 months ago. Toby is my big, crazy dog who barked, jumped and never came when I called him unless I had the best treat in the world. After he freaked out the UPS man, I knew I had to do something, so I chose Bark Busters after talking to a few trainers and looking into classes. I knew classes would not be enough for all of Toby's issues and I was right. This method is easy. Yeah, I had to learn a lot, but Amy made it simple and helped me with how Toby responds to me. The change was almost as fast as what you see on TV and without editing! If you have a dog you want to make into a dog your friends and even the UPS guy can like, call Amy. This works and it is time and money well spent. And, yeah, I am a guy that does not have lots of either, so I do not say that lightly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicholasville | November 09 2010
Kendra followed up by e-mail and then called on Tuesday after the holiday weekend (4th of July). We were very pleased with the initial appointment and the behavioral plan for our dogs. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have been using our behavioral plan and doing our home work for 6 days and have seen much improvement in our EIGHT dogs' behavior together! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2010
Very effective training tips. Sophie is doing great! Permalink