Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
It was extremely helpful for us to have the opportunity to sit down and talk about our concerns/desires for our dogs with a trained professional. We appreciate David Wiley's calm and patient presence. He really took the time to explain everything thoroughly and made sure all our questions were addressed. We had a lot of questions, but we never felt rushed. We would recommend David for sure. He knows his stuff and presents everything step by step so it's do-able. Thank you! Permalink
James Island | February 01 2011
When Michelle rang our doorbell I was reminded just why we called Bark Busters. Both, my Labradoodle and my Pomeranian wouldn't let up. There was constant barking until Michelle made the dogs feel at ease with her there. That's when the first training session began. And boy what a session that was. I was amazed at how knowledgable Michelle is and how easy she made it for us adapt to the training program.. but I was more amazed at how just one session achieved excellent results. Michelle made the training fun and exciting. My wife and I look forward to spending more time learning with our dogs and can't wait until the next supervised session. Bark Busters is well worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2011
Bark Busters Home Dog Training works and FAST! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 31 2011
Vicky is a great trainer with effective techniques. She explained things in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Warren | January 31 2011
Amazed at the results! [We] have told multiple people about it. Very happy how things are working! Permalink
review image
Chicago | January 31 2011
Marlene and Howard turned a terrible situation into a wonderful one. After moving to a new apartment, I had received multiple complaints of barking. After only one session, the barking decreased so much that my neighbors were congratulating me on how quickly I resolved the issue. For the first time, the holidays were not a stressful event. My family was thrilled at the behavioral changes in my dog. It was the best money I ever spent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! He came into our noisy home and in one lesson made it a quiet, wonderful home. Permalink
review image
Alva | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida are excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue's presentation of the Bark Busters Home Dog Training method was clear, intelligent and made perfect sense. In ALL of the types of training we have experienced in the past, Bark Busters produced the most immediate results. Max, our rescued dog with Separation Anxiety and Aggression and the dog we were least optimistic about responded the best of our three dogs. We were thrilled with the natural training techniques especially because Max was on Separation Meds which we did not care for. The lesson was interesting. To feel our own stress level reducing and to watch our dogs become less anxious was enjoyable! I already have put the word out amongst friends in the rescue community. Patrick and Bark Busters have changed our lives. We have been fearful that Max would have to be put down but Max, Leo and Dillon and us are enjoying life together. Permalink