Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | December 23 2010
Patrick Logue, with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida, was excellent in giving me instructions on how to train my dog. The training experience and the use of the natural training techniques were excellent. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Redford | December 23 2010
We see noticeable improvement. Excellent experience, excellent explanations. Permalink
review image
Garden City | December 23 2010
The training was outstanding, very practical yet professional! The results were amazing to us! We love the loving techniques. The training was a pleasant experience and very interesting. Would we recommend Bark Busters?...YES, YES, YES-NEED WE SAY MORE! THE BEST!! It is amazing the results of this method in such a short time-WE LOVE IT. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2010
Excellent on all counts - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | December 23 2010
Kathy is a natural in doing this. Flexible in her approach but still covers all the bases so that the logic behind this type of training sticks. I immediately called my vet to continue recommending Kathy. The training methods make a whole lot of sense and obviously work. I could see marked improvement in a very short period of time. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Riverview | December 20 2010
Unbelievable and fast results. We are thrilled with Joanne and Bark Busters. We are happier dog parents and our dog is happier too. Permalink
Summerville | December 20 2010
Excellent teacher-Michelle not only explained but demonstrated what to do and critiqued my technique. I was amazed at how little I knew my dog before this training! Now I understand why they do what they do-I need to think like a dog! I saw noticeable results right away. Permalink
Beverly Hills | December 20 2010
I wish we had known about Bark Busters sooner! Lisa is GREAT! Permalink
review image
Seattle | December 20 2010
David was fantastic! So pleasant and patient with us and our sweet Sophie. Sophie responds well to the training-it's working! And it's a great alternative to treat motivated training. We were pleased and encouraged that we can do this! Permalink
Commerce Township | December 20 2010
Very easy and simple: Think like a dog! The technique, as well as the Liebermans, is very user-friendly and dog-friendly. Permalink