Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Derby | March 03 2011
The training is all natural with no harmful collars and training stuff. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | March 03 2011
Vicki and Richard are a great help. I would highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Hamden | March 03 2011
Bark Busters is helping us learn to enjoy our dogs instead of being stressed out all the time. Permalink
Louisvlle | March 03 2011
Bark Busters has been a great experience, and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their dogs. I was very pleased with the natural training, as it is much better than treat training. We have enjoyed working with Doug and learning how to teach our dogs to behave, as we are on our way to a happier home. Permalink
review image
Nantmeal Township | March 03 2011
Jeri Wagner is a terrific trainer - we have seen measurable results in just a few weeks. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
I have recommended Bark Busters and my coworker started with his 2 dogs already! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | March 03 2011
I was skeptical about some of the techniques used but I kept doing them and saw noticeable results by the end of my training sessions. Jeri was also ready and willing to answer emails or questions along the way. Overall a very positive experience. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
Jeri is great. She provided many insights into Tulley's behaviors and clearly communicated how to begin changing those behaviors. Permalink
review image
Collegveville | March 03 2011
Jeri has been wonderful helping us train our dog to behave appropriately. Permalink
review image
Audubon | March 03 2011
Before we started training I couldn't get through the night without the puppy going to war with the cat - now I can sleep! I have already told my friends about Bark Busters! Permalink