Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
ms K greensboro, North Carolina | February 11 2011
Training for my dog Molly was really a challenge. I tried classes and another trainer before finding Amy. Amy agreed Molly is a challenge. She refused to listen and seemed to care about nothing! Well, Amy worked hard with me to find the ways to get through to her. It was not easy and not really fast, but even when I was ready to give up, Amy gave me all the encouragement I needed to keep on going. Sure enough, finally, Molly decided it was worth it to listen to me. Well, that was over 5 months ago when she had her breakthrough and she is a different dog now. Like Amy said, I think she needed to see my dedication to her before she would become dedicated to me. I am so glad I found Amy. It was well worth the time and the money because I have a dog that I would not trade for anything! If you want a method that is natural and a trainer that cares as much (or more!) than you do, call Amy with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Staten Island | February 10 2011
Fred and Bark Busters did an excellent job explaining the training techniques so they were easy for us to follow. We definitely saw results by the end of the first training session. We were very happy with the results even after only the first day. Fred was very calm around our dog Buddy and had us all relaxed during the training. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. We were very nervous since Buddy has some serious issues but he responded very well to the training. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 09 2011
Linda trained us well and in turn Monster responded quickly to corrections. It was actually fun! My sister-in-law could really use this service. After seeing our results, I'm sure she'll call! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 09 2011
The training techniques were very well explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand, and we noticed results right away!! We think the natural training technique used by Bark Busters is excellent, and the training experience was very enjoyable and interesting. It was nice to see results so fast!! We would very much recommend Bark Busters training as we enjoyed our session with Colin and June very much. They were friendly and thorough and Jager has responded beautifully to the techniques they showed us. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 09 2011
I feel like the training has really improved my relationship with Ruka - we understand each other a lot better now!! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 09 2011
The training went amazingly well! Permalink
review image
West Allis | February 09 2011
We feel a lot more confident now in training our puppy. Nikki was extremely helpful and informative. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Wauwatosa | February 09 2011
I would recommend Bark Busters because of the fact that I could call a trainer and ask a question between sessions was worth it. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | February 09 2011
My neighbor recommended Bark Busters! Nikki was patient with not only Henry but with me. I enjoy working with her! Permalink
review image
Wauwatosa | February 09 2011
Nikki did a great job explaining everything. Merlin was already improved by the end of the training. Permalink