Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1068

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oak Park | June 07 2010
Chris Guth is a fantastic teacher. She is great with dogs and humans! The "bah" technique works wonders. Chris was very responsive to our needs. I felt comfortable calling or e-mailing questions. Her response was always prompt. I have moved to Washington state and am teaching the "bah" technique to my current dog walker/sitter. Initially, I was struck by the cost, but it is worth the price. All my dogs (three) have changed for the better. I will enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Dallas | June 07 2010
Three years of battling with behavior issues, and two hours with Rebecca changed everything. I am definitely the pack leader now! Permalink
review image
Montrose | June 05 2010
I was present at a talk given by Mark Lieberman and was impressed by his knowledge; I learned a few facts about dogs that I did not know. I would recommend him as a good source for talks at schools, especially grade school children and their parents. Permalink
-Clendenin | June 04 2010
Sophie the Shetland Sheepdog, here! Because of Bark Busters' training, I now walk calmly by my owners' sides, sit upon command, and, for some reason, they still are working with me to not bark and chase the garbage truck along the fence line. Permalink
review image
Denver | June 04 2010
Scott-I just wanted to thank you again for spending time with me and Mambo the other day. The change is unbelievable; really, it doesn't even seem like the same dog! He is focused on my feet when we walk together, rarely trotting ahead and never pulling on the leash. I can't believe what a difference one short hour with you made. Thanks again. Permalink
Crompond | June 03 2010
Mark is a fabulous dog trainer. He also does a great presentation to school-age children about dog safety. It is a huge issue, and the lessons he teaches bring safety and harmony into the homes of dog lovers in our community. Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 02 2010
My son and I were at our wits' end with Rascal wanting to jump and bite all the time. Ryan, my son, would literally have to run from room to room to get away from her. Now he can walk and she follows behind him. We are both much happier now. We saw instant results with Doug's training. Rascal's response has been amazing-I am having fun with the training and so is Rascal. Permalink
review image
Long Grove | June 02 2010
Mary has a lot of dedication and patience with us and our dog, Nikko, and gives us the time we need. We like the program because the approach is kind, firm and quick. But what we like the most is that it is in our home environment, where the problems are ... our dog responded very quickly. Permalink
review image
Shelton | June 02 2010
We would recommend Bark Busters, as the training makes sense and the support is phenomenal. It is an excellent program. Vicki and Richard have been most supportive. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | June 02 2010
Christine really nailed it on the head for us. Cooper responded to her from the start, and we feel so much more confident in our training. Christine takes her time and corrects us when we digress. Cooper seems pleased to know what is expected of him, and that's because of the program Christine developed for us. We feel free to call on Christine at any time and know she will help us figure it out. Christine was a great fit for our family. Permalink