Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1073

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | June 26 2010
Lucky's attention span was greatly improved by the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I have already recommended them to two other people. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 26 2010
We saw immediate improvement in our 7-month-old German Shepherd dog's behavior during our first two-hour lesson. We believe this program will improve our dog's behavior. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
St. Johns | June 26 2010
AWESOME! Very interesting! It actually works! I have already passed out four flyers to friends! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | June 26 2010
Everything was easy to understand. Pictures and diagrams were helpful for me as a visual learner. It was easy to understand and follow through. Permalink
review image
Shelton | June 25 2010
It was a great learning experience. Tom Toal was a very knowledgeable trainer. My dog and I learned a lot in the very first lesson. Permalink
review image
Weston | June 25 2010
I told my cousin that this week we were having a dog trainer come over to our house to help us train our puppy. She told me once again she felt that was a waste of money and laughed, asking if we hired the "dog whisperer." I just called her to let her know that was the best spent money ever. And that after the incredible change we have noticed in our puppy since this morning, that yes, I think the "dog whisperer" was here - LOL. All joking aside, my husband and I really are amazed at how quickly we saw results. Robin was extremely helpful, making us realize today that our frustrations with our puppy came from not knowing how to communicate with him and not having an understanding about dogs. This is our first dog, and we brought him home figuring it would be simple to care for him since we already had three cats. We were so frustrated with him, we had started thinking we made a mistake getting a dog. We had no idea how many things we were doing incorrectly but were amazed at how simple it is to correct them. We are truly impressed! Now that we know how to understand each other better, we are all much happier. :o) Thank you so much! We look forward to continuing to train Homer. Permalink
Louisville | June 24 2010
Doug was very patient and allowed me to practice the techniques until I was comfortable. Our dog responded well, as learning to think and act like a dog made perfect sense. I feel like we are on our way to having a happy and well-adjusted dog! Permalink
Louisville | June 24 2010
There was noticeable improvement after the first session. Never had any other program work so quickly. We are really pleased with the non-physical nor aggressive methods. Not only has our dog, Archie, become more responsive to us in all aspects, he has become more relaxed. I think we have also seen positive affects on our cat! Permalink
McFarland | June 24 2010
We had our first visit from Greg today to work with our 3-year-old black Lab, Denali. I have been continually frustrated with Denali's intense energy and his inability to calm down when we would get visitors. By the time Greg left, we had Denali under control. I was especially amazed that we had finally broken his fixation on his ball! We've continued to use the tools Greg has given us throughout the day, and it's like we have a different dog. He's calm, he listens, and we had a friend come over without getting jumped all over. I'm totally amazed and can't thank Greg enough! I can only imagine what an obedient and happy dog we will have with continued work. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Festus | June 23 2010
Kathy is a great teacher. She explains the techniques well and makes sure we practice with her. The results were amazing. Calling Kathy and Bark Busters was the best decision for our family. Now our dogs and our newborn do not have to be separated into different living quarters. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink